KLM seat reviews

2014-08-23
4.5 of 5
Seat4A
FromLos Angeles-Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
new world business class, very privat seat, full flat to sleep well, storage behind seatrecline not so good.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-07-01
3 of 5
Seat16C
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Newcastle International
Comfortable blue leather seats. Roomy cabin and large overhead baggage bins. Much less claustrophobic than the CRJ series.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-20
4.5 of 5
Seat14B
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToLos Angeles-Los Angeles International (LAX)
I saw all the reviews beforehand about the lack of service, seat comfort etc. and found this to NOT be true for us on this flight. The extra room seats costing $100.00 more per seat while a joke in price is so worth the extra money for that long a flight. I wish ALL airlines could go back to the more comfortable seating, for this flight we paid it and were thankful. The service was very, very good and very attentive without being pushy. We flew over to Europe in regular coach on American and KLM is such a much better way to fly. I will definitely consider KLM again as they were notthe way the many reviews before we flew were talking about...at least for this flight. I have been flying for 65 years and believe I have a lot of miles and experience to measure the service and comfort and KLM..in this climate...you passed with a good flight!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-07
3 of 5
Seat21C
FromQuito-Mariscal Sucre (UIO)
ToLima-Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
Comfortable plane, good aisle and upper compartment is accessible
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-29
3 of 5
Seat15A
FromManchester
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Window seat, over the wing, view slightly restricted because of the wing. Generally a normal economy seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-03-29
3 of 5
Seat#NA
FromAtlanta, GA-Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
This is not a flight I would choose
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-03-04
4.5 of 5
Seat06D
FromPanama City-Tocumen International (PTY)
ToBogota-Eldorado International (BOG)
It was a good flight. Excellent attention from the staff of the airline
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-31
4.5 of 5
Seat16E
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToBarcelona-El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
Prima vlucht, de service was uitstekend. Heel fijn dat er opgemerkt werd dat mijn moeder minder goed ter been is en er zo goed voor haar gezorgd werd. De snack bleken twee lekkere sandwiches, we waren aangenaam verrast.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-14
3 of 5
Seat22a
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToCuracao-Hato International Airport (CUR)
Nice spot close to the Exit door. Seat pitch is okay for Economy Food good for an airliner. Nice crew on this flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-14
2 of 5
Seat17a
FromCuracao
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
This seat has an IFE box below the chair in front of it which restricts the leg room. This is quite annoying on a long haul flight of 8.5 hours. Further food is okay for an airliner. Comfort Level is low. Should be time that KLM expands legg room in there entire Economy class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes