KLM seat reviews

2017-12-04
4 of 5
Seat2k
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToOsaka - Kansai International (KIX)
I like 1-2-1 seating in business
On same type of aircraft Air France seats are more comfortable
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-16
5 of 5
Seat31
FromBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
ToSantiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Excelente la atencion del personal.Por lejos el mejor servicio el de KLM de todas las aerolineas en que he volado.
Avion espacioso ynuevo.
Excelente catering.
Puntualidad.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-08-18
3.5 of 5
Seat61D
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Perhaps you have more space at one side because is the first of the last central lines with 3 seats instead of 4, but the screen and the table are not right in front of you (very annoying) because seats are not alined with row 60. Legroom and food are quite good, but all seats in economy are too narrow, if you are beside a person with broad shoulders or fat you will be in touch all the flight (and in this case were 13 hours)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-08-05
4.5 of 5
Seat4A
FromAruba - Reina Beatrix (AUA)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Photos
Great flight and great service. The seat does not recline all the way, but is quite comfortable overall. Personally, I did not recline my seat to the max, as I dd not find it comfortable to sleep that way. Instead, I found an in between position that was good for me. My neighbour, on the other hand slept with his seat reclined to the max and seemed quite comfortable. Food was excellent!

I contacted KLM and they they will be installing the new "Diamond" business class seats on their A330s this year and next.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-11
4 of 5
Seat14A
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToHouston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
Best intercontinental flight yet! Loved this KLM 747-400 ( cargo) aircraft configuration. Enconomy comfort section was great. Appreciated a mini tour of this interesting aircraft by the senior purser! A shame they will decommission this plane in a few years.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-05-08
2 of 5
Seat7A
FromEdmonton, AB - Edmonton International (YEG)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Window Seat quite small ,not much bigger than economy for THE price difference.Some of THE staff friendly and helpful
One sour and bitchy,period? Food was ok ,breakfast excellent.Lookat Icelandair air for service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-03-28
3.5 of 5
Seat16B
FromPanama City - Tocumen International (PTY)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Don't waste money paying more for prefered seats. At the airport everybody board the plane in no order. Same as a regular seats, and as thight as the others.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-03-10
3.5 of 5
Seat5A
FromBudapest - Ferihegy (BUD)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Excellent seat in the Economy Comfort zone. A lot of space for your legs. Also there is more seat recline than in economy. Food and drink is very poor, but okey for the short distance. Ans also there is no entertainment at this European flight. The cabin crew is very kind.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-01-04
1 of 5
Seat30C
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToJohannesburg - Oliver Reginald Tambo International (JNB)
Bad experience with KL591 Boeing 777-300ER. Seat are smaller compared to 777-200ER.
The display of the airplane is wrong (4 toilets) less.
Seat in row 30A-B-C and 30H-J-K bad constant people standing waiting for the toilet during the full flight of 11 hours. I paid extra for these seats next time not again. Choose carefully with these seats, 5-6 people keep you awake the whole flight with stepping and kicking your feet standing in front of you. You cannot stretch your legs.
I will not fly again with KLM after using them for 28 years.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-01
4 of 5
Seat5J
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToManila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Great service as always, good food and enough space. This version (PH-BVK) was configured with the old business class but I assume it has been changed now. Recline is not 180 degrees - awkward position to sleep. Lounge in Amsterdam is excellent, in Manila very disappointing (small, hardly any food and small selection of drinks).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes