JetBlue Airways seat reviews

2013-06-10
4.5 of 5
Seat 3A
From Fort Lauderdale, FL-Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
To Austin-Austin-Bergstrom International (AUS)
This was an extra legroom seat that was worth he upgrade on a 2.5 hour flight. I could stretch my legs fully (I am 5'11") and still could not touch the seat in front of me with my knees. This flight only had free prerecorded movies to watch with 2 in English and 1 in Spanish, as the DirectTV option is unavailable when not flying over the contiguous 48 states. Flight crew was very friendly and funny at times. The seat did feel a bit hard after 2.5 hours.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-06-10
4.5 of 5
Seat 13A
From Austin, TX
To Fort Lauderdale, FL-Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
This is an extra legroom seat that really has extra legroom. The oversized (comared to a B737 or A320) window is set perfect for viewing forward as it s slightly ahead of the end of the armrest. This also gives a companion in seat B an opportunity to look out wino it you having to move.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-08-13
2.5 of 5
Seat 17f
From Hartford
To San Juan, P.R.
The seats on jetBlue Airbus 320 are too hard and without reclining mechanism. Imagine flying five o more hours in a seat like that. I think this a cheap way of the airline industry to save. Nothing to compare to those seat on the Boeing 707 and the DC8 of the 60th.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-30
4 of 5
Seat 3A
From Charlotte
To San diego
good flight also nice entertainment. jetblue is a nice airline
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-09
4.5 of 5
Seat 1F
From Punta Cana
To New York JFK
OK out of all my comments, this was the BEST seat I've EVER sat in!
It was JetBlue 864. KEEP IT UP JETBLUE
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-08-13
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Washington, DC-Washington Dulles International(IAD)
To New York-John F Kennedy Intl(JFK)
best economy i have ever been in! we had bulk head so that made it a litlle better!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-05-30
4 of 5
Seat 17F
From John. F .Kenedy
To Cancun,Mexico
Good entertainment. T.V. on every seat,
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-05-30
3.5 of 5
Seat 23A
From Westchester County
To Ft.lauderdale
pretty good. T.V. at every seat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-05-17
4.5 of 5
Seat 18A
From Seattle
To Long beach, ca
As much as I hate to say it, Jet blue's Airbus A321 was comfortable with lots of leg room. Boeing is sill my preferred plane, airlines set leg room not the plane makers. Jet Blue gets an A for comfort but a D- for not buying American
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-17
4 of 5
Seat 21A
From Boston
To Nassau
I sat in A because I get airsick if I am in B,C,D,or E so my mom traded seats with me so she has B and I have A
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes