JetBlue Airways seat reviews

2021-07-28
4.5 of 5
Seat7F
FromNewark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Photos
I last flew with this airline in May 2021 in my favourite seat, 7F with the wing and engine view on an Airbus A320 and the experience was perfect as always. The cabin was the new refreshed one and it was kept in a very clean state with all equipment in working order and the seats are nice and comfortable. The adjustable headrest is also a plus in terms of comfort. I am quite tall at 5ft 10 and the legroom can't be beat, even with my backpack under the seat in front of me, I had room to stretch out and relax and my legs didn't hurt. Excellent cabin service as always with kind and courteous flight attendants and entertainment options as well and power outlets are avaliable to charge your devices. The complimentary Wi-Fi was fast and I experienced no dropouts for the entire duration of my flight from MIA to EWR. I 100% recommend JetBlue.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2021-07-11
4.5 of 5
Seat2A
FromSan Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
ToBoston - Logan International (BOS)
The mint suite was amazing and only eclipsed by the wonderful flight attendant service and food. Definitely the best domestic first class product out there by far
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2021-05-07
3.5 of 5
Seat14c
FromWhite Plains - Westchester County Apt (HPN)
ToMco
Bottom seat cushion was non existent. Recline was broken. Kept moving back and forth
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-27
4.5 of 5
Seat27A
FromLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Great legroom, comfortable seats even for 5 hour flight. Snacks are complimentary and available during whole flight. Wifi is free as well. Great experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-24
3 of 5
Seat4A
FromBoston - Logan International (BOS)
ToAUA
Uneventful, perfect flights. Asked to purchase ear buds beginning of return flight.. I was told they sold out. Rave reviews for lost and found in Aruba, they found my prescription sunglasses and are FedExing them to me. Thank you RANDALL at- Jetblue in Aruba.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-26
2.5 of 5
Seat17F
FromSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
ToBoston - Logan International (BOS)
Avoid this seat! First, as expected for a seat in front of an exit row, it doesn’t recline very much. But the bigger problem is the front part of the exit door is very wide so this seat is possibly 5 or 6 inches narrower than your normal seat. I’ve never been in a seat so narrow and I physically can not put either of my arms inside the arm rest (sorry middle passenger). There is also some kind of plastic box under the seat in front that takes a way a little bit of legroom on the side.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-18
4 of 5
Seat#NA
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToKingston - Norman Manley (KIN)
from Kingston to New York was a good flight, more leg room is needed but I understand. the flight attendant was pleasant, assistance given was excellent . I expect the same treatment and good service on my return to Kingston on the 18th January, keep up the good work to the pilots , blessings
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-01
5 of 5
Seat21A
FromBridgetown - Grantley Adams International (BGI)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
This seat was wonderful. The legroom excellent. Everything on this Jetblue flight was perfect. I don't have any complaints at all.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-27
3 of 5
Seat3A
FromNew York-JFK
ToReina Beatrix International Airport
Seat 3A had awesome legroom. My reclining option waas not working. Food and service was amazing. The entertainment system on the E190 and the A320 need to be be like the A321 with the all you can watch movie system. All though I love jetBlue but they need a safety video like all over airlines. Overall the flight was great, But my flight back to JFK was better because we got the A321.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-21
3.5 of 5
Seat6c
FromFort Lauderdale, FL - Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
ToWashington, DC - Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)
First of all, Jet Blue got me to/from my destination and there were no hiccups on that front. The leg room is quite good, but the seat cushion was hard and uncomfortable. It was only a 3 hour flight +/-, but if it had been longer, the trip would have been unbearable. Granted, I have back problems, so consider that. Otherwise, it was a good flight experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes