JetBlue Airways seat reviews

2019-10-27
4.5 of 5
Seat 27A
From Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
To New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Great legroom, comfortable seats even for 5 hour flight. Snacks are complimentary and available during whole flight. Wifi is free as well. Great experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-24
3 of 5
Seat 4A
From Boston - Logan International (BOS)
To AUA
Uneventful, perfect flights. Asked to purchase ear buds beginning of return flight.. I was told they sold out. Rave reviews for lost and found in Aruba, they found my prescription sunglasses and are FedExing them to me. Thank you RANDALL at- Jetblue in Aruba.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-26
2.5 of 5
Seat 17F
From Seattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
To Boston - Logan International (BOS)
Avoid this seat! First, as expected for a seat in front of an exit row, it doesn’t recline very much. But the bigger problem is the front part of the exit door is very wide so this seat is possibly 5 or 6 inches narrower than your normal seat. I’ve never been in a seat so narrow and I physically can not put either of my arms inside the arm rest (sorry middle passenger). There is also some kind of plastic box under the seat in front that takes a way a little bit of legroom on the side.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-18
4 of 5
Seat #NA
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Kingston - Norman Manley (KIN)
from Kingston to New York was a good flight, more leg room is needed but I understand. the flight attendant was pleasant, assistance given was excellent . I expect the same treatment and good service on my return to Kingston on the 18th January, keep up the good work to the pilots , blessings
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-01
5 of 5
Seat 21A
From Bridgetown - Grantley Adams International (BGI)
To New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
This seat was wonderful. The legroom excellent. Everything on this Jetblue flight was perfect. I don't have any complaints at all.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-27
3 of 5
Seat 3A
From New York-JFK
To Reina Beatrix International Airport
Seat 3A had awesome legroom. My reclining option waas not working. Food and service was amazing. The entertainment system on the E190 and the A320 need to be be like the A321 with the all you can watch movie system. All though I love jetBlue but they need a safety video like all over airlines. Overall the flight was great, But my flight back to JFK was better because we got the A321.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-21
3.5 of 5
Seat 6c
From Fort Lauderdale, FL - Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
To Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)
First of all, Jet Blue got me to/from my destination and there were no hiccups on that front. The leg room is quite good, but the seat cushion was hard and uncomfortable. It was only a 3 hour flight +/-, but if it had been longer, the trip would have been unbearable. Granted, I have back problems, so consider that. Otherwise, it was a good flight experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-09
3.5 of 5
Seat 20c
From Boston
To LaGuadia new york
The flight was very short but everything was fine . Jet Blie reservations and booking is very good. The aircraft was very clean and the attendants were well dressed , courteous and pleasant. For a smaller jet, the seating was pretty comfortable. I am 6'2" 300 lbs and I was comfortable. Overall good experience!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-30
3 of 5
Seat 9D
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Fort Lauderdale, FL - Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
The seats we had is where the Galley was, 2 seats cramped in a spot not made for seats & Overhead bins used to store snacks in. that was the only 2 thing's wrong. The Flight was great & so was the inflight service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-18
2.5 of 5
Seat 9D
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Fort Lauderdale, FL - Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
The flight was Great the seats not so good
Row 9 should be eliminated there put in an area Where Galleys should be storage for the airline food & beverage not overhead bins needed for luggage . Other than that we’are having a great time at Margaritaville in Hollywood Fl.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes