JetBlue Airways seat reviews

2018-03-24
4.5 of 5
Seat 14A
From Fort Myers - Southwest Florida Reg (RSW)
To Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)
I take this R/T flight about every 6 weeks. Usually on the 190 but sometimes on the Airbus. The 190 is way more comfortable with a 2 - 2 configuration. Comfortable seats and the extra room upgrade has plenty of leg room for me at 6'1". The F/A's are usually pleasant and helpfull. Variety of snacks and beverages. If you're getting a bloody Mary remember to ask for the lime crystals. The FlyFi is free and works well.

The only negative is that the planes are getting a little tired looking. In need of some updating and refurbishment. But considering the prices and the high level of service, you can't beat JetBlue. Add a reliable App and the excellent reservations staff and you get a superior product.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-02
3 of 5
Seat 17D
From San Juan - Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)
To Newark. New jersey
Everything was ok and comfortable is the first time and we enjoy it. I recommended more legroom space seats more recline
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-25
4.5 of 5
Seat 6F
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Las Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
Well worth the extra price for extra legroom in row 6 on 321 airbus. Very comfortable
You could lay on floor & still have plenty of legroom room. No need to leave seat to stretch legs during long flight..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-12-02
5 of 5
Seat 6f
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Santiago - Cibao International Airport (STI)
We flew a 1-year-old a321, let me tell you this plane is so quiet i was asked if we were in the air, we got there on time despite 30 minutes gate change due to ground incident , My company airlines is united but i don't fly on boeing planes, i use united if its an airbus, despite one male flight attendant attitude JetBlue is perfect all the time, free drinks yes free jack daniels
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-30
4.5 of 5
Seat 5D
From Providence-T. F. Green Airport (PVD)
To Orlando-Orlando International (MCO)
Excellent seat, tv didn't work well but that's okay. Lots of legroom. Would spend the extra $ again for the legroom.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-18
3.5 of 5
Seat 9D
From Nassau-Nassau International (NAS)
To Boston-Logan International (BOS)
Flight #910. OK flight, got delayed a bit. Staff was OK but I expect better from such a good airline. Other than the horrifying turbulence, flight was fine. At least I got unlimited popcorn chips!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-11-10
4.5 of 5
Seat 20A
From San Juan-Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)
To Orlando-Orlando International (MCO)
JetBlue is a nice airline, has more leg room than most other economy class seats which is nice. Seat 20A has a excellent view. I flew for 2.7 hours and the flight was comfortable, in short is an excellent airline and definitely would return to travel with Jetblue
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-12
4.5 of 5
Seat 21C
From Fort Lauderdale, FL-Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
To New York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Before the flight was terrible, 5 hour delay. But the flight wasn't that bad! Really friendly crew, and a late night snack because the flight was technically overnight. If you consider arriving at 1am overnight. Overall, I give this flight a B+. JetBlue should just continue what they are doing! :)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-08-21
4 of 5
Seat 18A
From Los Angeles-Los Angeles International(LAX)
To Fort Lauderdale, FL-Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International(FLL)
This seat had the well of the window which I loved.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-08-02
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Rochester, NY-Greater Rochester International (ROC)
To New York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Hi. I flew on 8/1/13 (flights #286, then #85 home. I believe those #s are correct) from ROC to JFK as part of my Fearful Flyers course. I just wanted to let you know that the staff I encountered were extremely friendly and courteous. From the flight attendants to the pilot I spoke to, they were very respectful of my fear and treated me with respect.
I really appreciate the experience flying with JetBlue, and I will consider that my first choice when I have to fly again the future.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes