Condor seat reviews

2019-07-08
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat7g
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToWhitehorse, Yukon - Whitehorse International (YXY)
Good seat, good food and good service. Everything worked properly.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-26
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat14D
FromMauritius
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Seats in Economy Class have no adjustable headrest. Passengers taller then 185cm can´t use the backrest for their heads. Legroom is poor as well.
Even the paid entertainment package has only a few actual movies.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-06
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat6H
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToRecife - Guararapes Intl (REC)
As the cabin figuration has been upgraded, a job very well done, I only can recommend the premium class. Wide enough to relax, seat recline is better than in the normal economy, leg room for the price was better than expected. noise from the engines is low. Food and service as well nothing to complain.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-06
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat6H
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToRecife - Guararapes Intl (REC)
As the cabin figuration has been upgraded, a job very well done, I only can recommend the premium class. Wide enough to relax, seat recline is better than in the normal economy, leg room for the price was better than expected. noise from the engines is low. Food and service as well nothing to complain.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-07-21
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat11E
FromHamburg
ToPalma de Mallorca
Great Legroom in row 11, very - the extra cost is worth it. Would recommend this row for passengers higher than 1,90 M.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-07-05
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat8a
FromFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToSeattle, WA-Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
Nice amount of leg room, foot rest is metal t-bar and uncomfortable after about an hour. Recline is decent, nice meals, free booze with meals. Complimentary bottle of water and amenity kit. Free movies and tv not very new. Regular economy seats look extremely cramped.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-07-05
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat6a
FromSeattle, WA-Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
ToFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Excellent leg room, better recline than the normal economy. Nice meals and service. Seat width is lessened by tray table in arm rest. Regular economy seating looks very cramped.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-19
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat18G
FromDE3242
ToPunta Cana and back
The worst airlines and plane I have ever traveled with. Legroom for dwarfs (with my 160 cm I had not enough place for my legs), food as at the worst fast food restaurants, entertainment like from the last century - no USB connection, no individual tv screen, just common screens with headsets which did not work. We had to travel 11 hours in a plain which is not acceptable for long distances. It was like a flight with one of the low cost airlines. Shame on Thomas Cook and Condor because they spoil the good reputation of german air companies. We will not travel with Condor anymore for sure.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-11-11
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat2D
FromLas Vegas-Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
ToFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Business Class on the refurbished long haul 767. Excellent Seat comfort, very surprised at the quality of service. Meals were very acceptable, beverage service quite good. Efficient flight arrived in Frankfurt 1 hour early despite a departure delay due to loading a passenger with a leg injury. Only weakness was the lack of under seat storage space. Excellent value from Las Vegas for Business Class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-09-20
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat7a
FromSeattle, WA-Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
ToFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
This seat was very comfortable! I have done premium ecconomy on 3 different planes and this one was best. Even with person in front of me having seat in reclining position I had leg room. Air personal did ask him to keep seat up during dinning.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes