Alaska Airlines - Horizon Air seat reviews

2018-02-09
4.5 of 5
Seat20b
FromLummi island
ToBillings - Billings (BIL)
Comfortable seats lots of knee room. Very friendly service. My guess not a bad seat on the plane. Maybe noisy by the wings as it's a prop plane. Totally would fly again this on these planes.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-23
4 of 5
Seat20d
FromDallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
ToPortland, OR - Portland International (PDX)
very good flight for this type of flight. seat 20 d is very good.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-12-28
5 of 5
SeatE
FromPortland, OR - Portland International (PDX)
ToBurbank - Bob Hope (BUR)
I've flown on it in 2006.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-17
3.5 of 5
Seat14a
FromFairbanks-Fairbanks International Airport (FAI)
ToAnchorage-Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport (ANC)
I was prepared to be critical of this based on the community dislike of losing their 737's. I am delighted to say I like this plane. It was comfortable, quiet, good overhead bin area, and quick. Sometimes you just have to try something before complaining. Thanks for a smooth ride.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-01-12
4 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSeattle (SEA)
ToCalgary (YYC)
It was an OK experience. It was smaller than I expected. There was really no entertainment other than magazines. The snacks and and drinks were very delicious. Their cookie is the best I have ever tried. The seats were brown leather, but a little small. Later they asked me to fill out a form for their service. I thought it was a great flight, but a little weak in the parts listed above.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-06-09
4 of 5
Seat19C
FromSeattle, WA-Seattle-Tacoma International(SEA)
ToSanta Ana, CA-John Wayne(SNA)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-19
1.5 of 5
Seat#NA
Frommexico city
Tojuneau
WORST FLIGHT EVER! this airline sucks! it was a long flight 7 hours. no food!! (you had to buy it) water, 6 dollars!!! hot meal 1 dollars!!! there wasnt any entretainment!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2008-12-31
3.5 of 5
Seat2A
From
To
Photos
The seats of this aircraft were really comfortable. Plus the service was really good. I really don't know much about Alaska Airways but this flight was quite impressive. The food was good, and the flight attendant was nice with every body. The plane did not have a good entretainment system.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes