Air India seat reviews

2019-09-08
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 13F
From Nayak
To Delhi
The best food in any domestic/international flight ever. Down to earth air hostesses/stewards with warmth.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-04
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 11C
From Chennai/Madras - Madras International (MAA)
To Coimbatore - Peelamedu (CJB)
The flight was neat and well handled by the flight staff.. I needed wheelchair assistance, which they took care from the time I got to the airport till I came out in Coimbatore. Kudos Air India..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-10
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 2D
From New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Seat was very comfortable
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-29
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
To Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
the flight was good but the screens / monitors were not working despite of the flight attendants best efforts. a 8hrs flight was boring and sucking with out any entertainment.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-08
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 8A
From Mumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji International (BOM)
To Newark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
My wife and I travelled in Air India's non-stop flight from Mumbai to Newark. Firstly, the Lounge in Mumbai provided excellent dinner. It also had good resting sofas. Getting into the plane was a breeze and although the departure was delayed by more than an hour, we were comfortably seated. The seat recline did not work as well as I had expected, but was OK. We fell asleep immediately, as it was very late at night. It was a slightly bumpy ride due to air turbulence in various places. The breakfast was good and so was lunch. Toilet was OK, but towards the end of the journey water ran out. The crew did not make any extra effort to be pleasant and one felt that they were just performing their duty. Could be better! the entertainment system was complicated and very average. Couldn't easily get the map of our flight. On the whole, I will give a 4/5 for this trip.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-07
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Bengalluru
To San Fransisco
On boarding at Delhi airport utter confusion about my seat as the number allotted was not in the plane.some how other seat was given staff on board were not courters to passengers.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-23
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 27D
From JAIPUR
To IGIDelhi
This seat was accilent, plenty of leg room was present. Fortunately in my flight no small baby was their, so no use of bacinate. Overall experience wAs good
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-14
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 1B
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
Photos
Business class seat, enough room to rest in a over night flight, so you can lay down completely, but the seat is kind of hard. You are offered a pijama what is very nice, but instead the dinner and breakfast are served in a tray with plastic dishes, it looks a little bit like economy class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-03
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 28K
From Chicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
To New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
Had satisfactorily completed the flight AI 127 on 19th November 2018. Everything was almost good to experience. I couldn't imagine the non stop flight of 17 hrs, it was made possible by the crew members by their care and concern. I am taking the flyback from Chicago AI 126 on 3rd of December, which I expect it to be same or even better. Thanks
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-07
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 35K
From New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
To Mumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji International (BOM)
The seat was comfortable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes