Air Europa seat reviews

2014-03-12
3 of 5
Seat13g
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToMontevideo-Carrasco International (MVD)
Te venden los cascos por 3 euros, " tv " en cada asciento
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-12-26
2.5 of 5
Seat4C
FromParis-Orly (ORY)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
The business class ends at raw 2. You have to pay an extra to get snacks or beverage.
------------------
ADMIN: Business Class bulkhead is probably moved to rows 3 or 4 depending on business class seats purchased for that specific flight. It's a curtain that moves!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-12-06
3 of 5
Seat25A
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToParis-Orly (ORY)
I noticed that the plexiglass part of the windows are actually really noisy, because these panels are moving and flipping in their holders. I usually fly in A320 series, and I never heard such a noise.
Apart from that it was nice.
Video for flight track, although this time it was only displaying corporate ads during the entire flight
Food and drinks were Ok, but you need to purchase them. Price are OK.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-11-20
3.5 of 5
Seat12A
FromVigo
ToMadrid
He quedado sorprendido de la comodidad de este avión. Espacio para las piernas, asientos cómodos y muy bajo ruido. Que diferencia con el vuelo que me esperaba despues en el A330.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-11-20
2.5 of 5
Seat40A
FromMadrid
ToPunta Cana
Un vuelo de 9 horas y solo 30in de pitch. Yo con mis 1,80 (que tampoco es una altura exagerada) rozando con las rodillas en el asiento delantero: insufrible.
Además el EC-LVL es el avión más ruidoso en el que me he subido en la vida (motores y crujidos varios).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-30
2 of 5
Seat31A
FromParis-Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToManises-Valencia (VLC)
There is actually less legroom in row 31 than any other row. I had to sit sideways the entire flight, luckily there was only one other person in the row who occupied the aisle seat so we shared the middle seat for leg space. I would say the pitch there is no more than 28 inches. I would safely guess that easyJet and Ryanair offer more legroom than this row...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-17
4 of 5
Seat4A
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToTenerife-Tenerife Norte (TFN)
Business till row 4. Nice but a bit dates. Row 8 ans 27 in economy have no window due to an airduct in The fusulage construction.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-04-19
2 of 5
Seat10A
FromParis-Orly(ORY)
ToMadrid-Barajas(MAD)
Beware, no window @ 10A
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes