Air Europa seat reviews

2015-02-05
3.5 of 5
Seat30H
FromMadrid
ToCaracas
I loved the leg room, however one of the most important things why I always choose AIR EUROPA is due to the fact of my TV whih makes long flights (9hrs aprox) more confortable.
BOTH SEATS WHERE OUT OF SERVICE! 30H and 30G were "reset" 3 times and I had a blank TV for 9 hours making the flight not what I had hopped for.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-25
4 of 5
Seat12f
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
All seats of this airplane are amazingly confortable, im a 6'3 tall And a heavy 380 Lbs person, and i flew vdry pleasant this flight. Legroom, width and window. Loved flying this plane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-14
3 of 5
Seat41E
FromBarcelona-El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
ToBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
La verdad es que ha sido una buena experiencia , yo vuelo mucho por trabajo. En esta oportunidad me han enviado con Air Europa. No es Lufthansa pero no esta mal.
El espacio es el habitual en casi todas las compañías aéreas. La atención muy buena , puntualidad ok y servicio abordo correcto.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-12-28
1.5 of 5
Seat23G
FromBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
El vuelo fue bueno con horarios cumplidos al minuto. El catering pobre tirando a muy pobre. Lo peor del viaje, con diferencia, el espacio entre los asientos: mido 1,65 metros y mis rodillas tocaban con el asiento de delante. Infernal se ponia cuando el usuario del 22G reclinaba su asiento, momento en que no solo se hacia dificil el descanso, sino imposible visualizar en el monitor individual una pelicula ya que la pantalla estaba a nenos de un palmo de mi cara. Tal era la situacion que la azafata al ver la situacion que se creaba durante el reparto de las bsndejas, pidio al usuario de delante que pusiese el adiento en posicion vertical.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-12-14
3 of 5
Seat17a
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToCancun-Cancún International (CUN)
Atencion correcta, comida bien
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-11-17
2.5 of 5
Seat37C
Frommadrid
Tosao paulo
Its nice when a flight its not overly booked but I think everybody had already experienced this flight as they were all looking desperate to get at least two empty seats to get that extra comfort. Cant say too much, economy will always be economy. Leg room, food... I was surprised to have a full entertainment system installed for my own but... did not work. I hope the pilots screens are better than the one I had. Service was excellent, three languages spoken, attention to detail.
Wish I could go back in Business class ;)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-10-14
3 of 5
Seat10A
FromSanto Domingo-Las Americas (SDQ)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
El avión fue un 330-200 matriculado EC-JQQ del 2006. Pantallas personales en cada asiento con contenido diverso y películas recientes bajo demanda aparte de juegos y musica. El servicio decente, la comida poca aunque de buen sabor y solo 2 opciones pollo o pasta, los asientos estrechos y apretados, puntualidad excelente normal en air Europa. Desde el asiento 10A hay buena visilidad al exterior.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-09-23
3.5 of 5
Seat22C
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToNew York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Once you get behind row 26, it starts to get really noisy from the engines. 22 was nice and quiet - comparable to the entire front section of economy.

gave us a real meal, and then a mini meal later. Nothing fantastic, but at least real food so I didn't starve.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-09-20
1.5 of 5
Seat20A
FromSan Juan-Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
This is the only non stop flight between SJ and Madrdi. That said, the plane on this flight was the most uncomfortable I have flown to Spain. I prefer window seats to try to sleep resting against the window but on thie window seats on this plane have a box on the foor for the individual TVs that takes up half your space for the feet. The pitch is tooooo small and if the person in front reclines they are literally in your ñap. To eat I had to ask them to please put up their seat. tV entertainment was very limited and person next to me was unable to use hers as it was defective. Service was only ok.
The only tip I can offer is be prepared to be very uncomfortable for a long flight. I dont think there is a good seat on this plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-08-19
4.5 of 5
Seat02J
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToLas Vegas-Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
En Business Servicio fantástico, buen asiento, te dan Ipad en vez de tener pantalla de televisor. La imagen del avión un poco vieja, pero por lo demás muy bien
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes