Air Europa seat reviews

2017-08-29
2 of 5
Seat#NA
FromGatwick, England
ToGuayaquil - Simon Bolivar (GYE)
they serve one horrible meal !! I was not allow to take my second luggage and therefore I was charged 650 dollars to get a transport for my luggage. I will not travel with this air europa ever again!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-12-11
2 of 5
Seat9C
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Horrible and uncomfortable, the worst plane I have ever flight in.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-11-02
3 of 5
Seat9A
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
El asiento esta bien con ventana propia bien ubicada, cerca de la puerta de salida. Espacio para las piernas correcto. No dan nada en el vuelo a menos que lo compres pero eso ya es regla. Buen trato de la tripulación.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-17
3.5 of 5
Seat22A
FromLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
The map isn't matched. We flight aproximately at the middle of the first part of the plane. The seat 22A has a doble window, but when you recline and lie your head on the wall, this fall down and back because of the double window. Better the 23A, which has one window.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-07-29
5 of 5
Seat1A
FromBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
ToMadrid
En clase business casi nada que objetar
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-05-23
3.5 of 5
Seat4E
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToArrecife - Lanzarote (ACE)
Viaje cun dos niños y un bebe encima.
El asiento correcto como casi todas las aereolineas.
La atención inmejorable por parte de las azafatas, ademas añadir las facilidades para embarcar con un bebe.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-27
4 of 5
Seat15D
FromCusco
ToCusco
Well located seat, comfortable. I would prefer a seat on raw 15 aisle 15G.
The flight attendants are very professional and always looking after the passengers. I feel myself quite well served. Always is a pleasant flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-13
3.5 of 5
Seat11A
Frompalma de mallorca
ToBilbao - Sondica (BIO)
Photos
Avion moderno preparado para rutas medio largas porque tiene un completo sistema de infotainment. Asientos anchos y espacio cómodo para las piernas. Buen vuelo.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-14
1.5 of 5
Seat4A
FromPalma de Mallorca
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Acabo de sacar pasajes para ese vuelo con fecha 06/03/2016 y ahora me doy cuenta que sin consultarme si estaba de acuerdo o no , me dieron dudosas ubicaciones. En la línea 4, así está considerado por la compañía. Comprado en oficina de Buenos Aires.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-13
2 of 5
Seat16D
FromALICANTE
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
El vuelo UX041 de Air Europa ha sido de lejos el PEOR vuelo que he realizado de los 8 que he realizado entre España y Argentina. Cualquier aspecto positivo queda eclipsado por la incomodidad y el poco espacio para el pasajero. Desastroso.
Lo positivo, la atencion del personal. Excelente.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes