Air Canada seat reviews

2019-04-22
4.5 of 5
Seat4C
FromRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
ToToronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Boarding Seating and entertainment were all good. No complaints with this flight. Would recommend. Flight attendants were exceptionally courteous.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-19
2.5 of 5
Seat18A
FromBARRINGTON
ToBoston - Logan International (BOS)
The Bombardier 400 is a small aircraft, propeller driven, but still makes good time at close to 700 km/hr at 25000 ft. The cabin is long and narrow, a bit claustrophobic that way, as there are only two seats each side of the narrow aisle. I noticed a lot of people, even women, hitting their heads on the overhead bins. There is only a washroom at the front, which I didn't use, but it would certainly be a bonus to have another at the rear, considering we were at row 18 of 20. Visibility is reasonably good, as the wing is overhead. There is no emergency exits over the wings because of this. Seating was fairly tight, narrow seat, little room between rows as set up by the carrier.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-18
2.5 of 5
SeatK
FromToronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Ok seat not right on the wing so you can see something, but super noisy. Wish the seats recline was better. A bit better than economy, but nothing to write home about. Not a great choice of movies. And as far as food goes, a muffin for breakfast doesn’t cut it. I guess you have to travel business class to get a yogourt. Still premium is worth it if you have a long trip, and if you can get it at a discount. Sometimes it doesn’t cost much more than economy.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-12
3.5 of 5
Seat13-A. 13-C
FromLakeland
ToOrlando FL
Two legs from Budapest/Toronto/Orlando FL.
Changed from Rouge Regular Economy to Premium Economy. Best decision.Traveling with my wife, So the Window and aisle seat Combination was Great. Plenty of leg room , tray comfortably down, bigger seats are always better but this are Fearly+ Good,.am a Big Guy, a Please, can I get a Seat belt extension Guy, and No Complaints on the Seats..
But No TV, Nothing, Get the ACanada Rouge Entretaiment APP Prior to Flight on your Cell or other. The Flight Menu on your seats packets tell you how to Connect. And to MCO Nothing but liquids, No Food, unless you buy it.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-08
5 of 5
Seat1A
FromMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
ToHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Beautiful pod seating. 3windows to look out of. Fantastic leg room. Privacy with lots of places to put things. Aircraft landed in Vancouver before processing to Honolulu. The two meals were very tasty. Service was outstanding on both legs of the flight. Very pleased.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-04
2 of 5
Seat34e
FromLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Terrible seats! NO leg room at all. The magazine holder on the seat in front of me was hanging off one side. BUT - the staff are FABULOUS!!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-02
3.5 of 5
Seat12C
FromBoston - Logan International (BOS)
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Extremely comfortable seat. Definitely worth the extra $31 we paid. Business Class is directly in front of it, so there is nothing limiting legroom. My son and I are both 6'4" and shared the two seats on one side of the aisle with plenty of room.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-26
3.5 of 5
Seat31G
FromToronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
ToSao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
Good leg room, close to the washroom, but there's a lot of traffic, due to being in the isle and near the washroom. Seat very narrow.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-25
4 of 5
Seat24F
FromYyz
ToCuracao - Hato International Airport (CUR)
More leg room than the 767 to Toronto. 1 washroom as some dipstick wrote on the wall.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-19
4.5 of 5
Seat12E
FromToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToLas Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
This is seat along with the ones on either side of it are awesome. The leg room is great and with the two business class seats infront of you, you are able to place your iPads on the back of the seats for easy watching. Your arm rest do not go up which limits the width of the seat and the trays are small.
Only real downfall is you have to go all the way to the back of the plane to use the bathroom. Even though there is one right at the front of the plane. WIFI was also availabel on this flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes