Air Canada seat reviews

2019-05-20
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 31c
From Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
To Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Very cold seat. Good space for legs cause no seat are in front. Very poor duty free on board.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-13
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 3A
From Saskatoon - J.G. Diefenbaker International Airport (YXE)
To Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Photos
I received a "bid upgrade" to business class for a three-hour eastbound flight on Air Canada. Plenty of space in the overhead bins, seat was comfortable to get some work done. Older in-seat entertainment unit with one USB slot but no powered outlet. The tray is in the left arm console and there's a tray separating the two seats. I appreciated the fold down footrest. I did view any entertainment except for the flight map.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-09
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 20K
From Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
To Toronto - Toronto City Centre Airport (YTZ)
I enjoyed this plane. I thought the legroom was adequate for being 6 ft. My only issue was this row did not have a window.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-08
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 42A
From New Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
To Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Comfortable sitting, ok leg space for 5.2”
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-25
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 12F
From Chicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
To Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Seat was okay I'm not so sure it was worth a $23 fee.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-22
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 4C
From Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
To Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Boarding Seating and entertainment were all good. No complaints with this flight. Would recommend. Flight attendants were exceptionally courteous.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-19
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 18A
From BARRINGTON
To Boston - Logan International (BOS)
The Bombardier 400 is a small aircraft, propeller driven, but still makes good time at close to 700 km/hr at 25000 ft. The cabin is long and narrow, a bit claustrophobic that way, as there are only two seats each side of the narrow aisle. I noticed a lot of people, even women, hitting their heads on the overhead bins. There is only a washroom at the front, which I didn't use, but it would certainly be a bonus to have another at the rear, considering we were at row 18 of 20. Visibility is reasonably good, as the wing is overhead. There is no emergency exits over the wings because of this. Seating was fairly tight, narrow seat, little room between rows as set up by the carrier.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-18
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat K
From Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
To Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Ok seat not right on the wing so you can see something, but super noisy. Wish the seats recline was better. A bit better than economy, but nothing to write home about. Not a great choice of movies. And as far as food goes, a muffin for breakfast doesn’t cut it. I guess you have to travel business class to get a yogourt. Still premium is worth it if you have a long trip, and if you can get it at a discount. Sometimes it doesn’t cost much more than economy.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-12
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 13-A. 13-C
From Lakeland
To Orlando FL
Two legs from Budapest/Toronto/Orlando FL.
Changed from Rouge Regular Economy to Premium Economy. Best decision.Traveling with my wife, So the Window and aisle seat Combination was Great. Plenty of leg room , tray comfortably down, bigger seats are always better but this are Fearly+ Good,.am a Big Guy, a Please, can I get a Seat belt extension Guy, and No Complaints on the Seats..
But No TV, Nothing, Get the ACanada Rouge Entretaiment APP Prior to Flight on your Cell or other. The Flight Menu on your seats packets tell you how to Connect. And to MCO Nothing but liquids, No Food, unless you buy it.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-08
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 1A
From Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
To Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Beautiful pod seating. 3windows to look out of. Fantastic leg room. Privacy with lots of places to put things. Aircraft landed in Vancouver before processing to Honolulu. The two meals were very tasty. Service was outstanding on both legs of the flight. Very pleased.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes