Air Canada seat reviews

2020-03-20
3 of 5
Seat #NA
From Santiago - ArtuMerino Benitez (SCL)
To Buenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Culd not fly/use AC to EZE since connect. flt. by LH was cancelled due to argentinian closure for incoming aircraft from europa.
thus
how is your policy to credit unused airfare for both AC-tickets?
pls advise
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-12
4.5 of 5
Seat 13k
From Sydney - Sydney West (SWZ)
To Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
I have down with air canada a number of times and this is the best flight yet.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-08
1 of 5
Seat 15f
From Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
To Bridgetown - Grantley Adams International (BGI)
i paid extra for Premium Economy... wasted money..same seats throughout..no entertainment.. they rent Ipads.. the WIFI did not accept my samsung tablet. same seat both ways..recline did not work... i am sure i got the flu from being so close to other passengers..only 3 attendants..would not like to be in an emergency with that many people in that crowded can.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-08
2.5 of 5
Seat 21d
From Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
To Nassau - Nassau International (NAS)
Not that much space for my size 6foot 2 and 300 pounds. But was ok with my daugther in the middle. Have to take extension belt to travel relax while the belt is on. Seated on the wing didnt see outside. Chair is hard on the ass but its air canada rouge
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-01
2 of 5
Seat 45a
From Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
To Santa Clara - Abel Santa Maria (SNU)
je suis venu sur votre site pour visualiser où se trouve mon siège dans l'avion. Sur votre plan, il ne semble pas y avoir de rangée 45. J'en déduis donc que votre site n'est pas à jour sur ce sujet.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-24
2.5 of 5
Seat 33c
From Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
To Isttanbul new airport (IST)
The seats are cramped and not in good condition
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-15
5 of 5
Seat 4G
From Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
To Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Excellent and comfortable seat, that lies completely flat. I’m 5’2” so someone much taller may have some issues. But you get a mattress pad, large pillow and light comforter. I slept about 6 hrs. Straight on this 10 hr. flight. We picked row 4 because it’s half way between the business class galley and toilets behind.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-10
2.5 of 5
Seat 28F
From Rsw
To Yyz
A standard seat, suitable for 5.2 but not 6.2. Just wide enough to sit but legroom in very short supply. Whatever you do not take your shoes off, you will never get them tied again, at least not on the plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-04
4 of 5
Seat 2F
From Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
To Las Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
So called first class , typical of most North American airlines. Very average, tired , small overhead bins . Limited recline. Food & beverage OK. iPad for movies worked well.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-31
4.5 of 5
Seat 12D
From Chicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
To Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
Easily best legroom on aircraft. Underseat storage available. Media screen is on back of business class seat in front so is offset to the left a bit. Tray table is in arm rest. Curtain between business class and economy hangs between seats in row 12. Somewhat annoying as flight attendants transition often.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes