Air Canada seat reviews

2018-04-13
2 of 5
Seat16c
FromToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToSan Jose Del Cabo - Los Cabos (SJD)
This aircraft should not be used to do long flights like we did .I been flying for over 50 yrs and never expérience seats so tight that I felt a bit claustrophobic.
The airCanada president should go for a 5.5 hour flight in a Airbus 319 he would definitely make changes
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-11
3.5 of 5
Seat18A
FromMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
I was very pleased with my seat by the window. plenty of space for me, but I am only 5'4". the seats in this row are sectioned off so cannot spread out or lie down even if the other seats are empty.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-02-04
3 of 5
Seat17A
FromBridgetown - Grantley Adams International (BGI)
ToYUL
Seat 17A - I was able to extend my legs fully because there was no seat in front of me. It caused a little problem, because I had absolutely no access to a viewing screen, nor a table to place a drink or food. Other than that, the entire flight was perfect. I would definitely fly this aircraft again. Thank you Air Canada.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-28
4.5 of 5
Seat14E
FromToronto
ToCalgary
330 is a beautiful plane. The seat was very comfortable and alllowed to be tilted enough when resting. The service was exceptional. The only negative was the rubber chicken in the meal.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-03
2.5 of 5
Seat4c
FromSudbury
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Sonia.....very friendly and took time with us to explain air Canada rouge flights...etc. All done on her accord. Just lovely lady.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-15
3.5 of 5
Seat55F
FromMontreal, Canada
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
I am short so I had plenty of leg room. Seat was comfortable . Food was good. Everyone was pleasant to me.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-15
2.5 of 5
Seat41G
Fromvancover
ToHeathrow
Poor legroom, no seat recline.
As with all airlines the food was unedible and it would be better if none was supplied and a price reduction given.
service was OK but films and tv disappointing in comparison with BA
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-02
2.5 of 5
Seat3D
FromPrince George - Prince George (YXS)
ToRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
An ok flight, definitly did not live up to standards set by the qantas flight from sfo to mel. Food was simple snacks, drinks were simple soft drinks, and entertainment was not provided. Overall a meh start to a business trip.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-08-25
4.5 of 5
Seat2A
FromMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
ToBrussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
Excellent seat, great service. The cuisine and the wine were up to expectation. A smooth flight. Very attentive personnel. All in all, another fine experience with AC
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-25
3 of 5
Seat13C
FromWinnipeg - James Armstrong Richardson International Airport (YWG)
ToOttawa - Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier International (YOW)
This priority seat isn't worth paying extra for. It is narrower than other economy seats and the extra leg room isn't needed unless you are very tall. The normal seat pitch is fine for most. The seat also has no storage due to the lack of a seat in front with a pocket on the back. That missing seat also means the entertainment unit is in the arm and thus must be stored during take offs and landings limiting the time it can be used. Normal units can be used the entire time you are on the plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes