Seat Map Virgin Atlantic Airbus A330 300

Seat map for Virgin Atlantic Airbus A330 300

Seating details

ClassSeats
Upper Class33
Premium Economy48
Economy Class185

Traveler photos (0)

Add photos
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 18 user ratings

Reviews

2014-08-28
4 of 5
Seat2K
FromMiami-Miami International Airport(MIA)
ToLondon-London Heathrow(LHR)
Felt a little claustrophobic in the shoulders bc of the wraparound dividers. But I AM claustrophobic and 6-4, 235. I dreaded how confining the bed would be, but it worked fine; very happy with it. used to sleeping with one foot off. But prefer the old style front to back seats. For example, BA.
25 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-30
2 of 5
Seat40h
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToAtlanta
Tried ++ times to bk premium econ, quoted £721.00 went to pay told 1700.00 then 2930.00 pp round trip, tried at airport £295 !! Only 1 seat available , not good when 2 of us travelling....ended up just economy...gutted...poor service from newmarket travel agents n virgin
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-12-09
5 of 5
Seat7A
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToOrlando - Orlando International (MCO)
The cabin was relatively small but perfect. The crew were very professional and attentive. The food was impeccable.
It was worth paying that extra bit to travel in comfort and enjoy the extensive entertainment provided.
The seats are wide and comfortable. All in all a very enjoyable flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-05-07
3.5 of 5
Seat62h
FromLgw
ToBridgetown - Grantley Adams International (BGI)
It's pretty close to the bathroom and it can be very troublesome also Virgin made a mistake and a lady and I got the same seat 62k but was moved because she checked-in. but other than that the flight was pretty good
7 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-19
4 of 5
Seat50A
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToWashington, DC - Washington Dulles International (IAD)
We did well booking these 2 seats. Almost no issues. Room to stand and stretch. Room to slump and stick the legs out. Once or twice a queue formed for the toilet but no real stress and everyone was polite. Would book again.
12 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-09
2 of 5
Seat20A
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Old plane and very disappointing, felt like economy seats, touch screens hit and miss and could not watch the latest Jack Black film due to the sound being garbled, Tui premium much much better!
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-13
3.5 of 5
Seat62K
FromGatwick
ToAntigua-V C Bird Intl (ANU)
The overall comfort and flights were brilliant but let down by poor service and unavailability of certain drinks and meals. Seems little point in having a menu if food is unavailable.
38 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-07
4.5 of 5
Seat52D
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Great aisle seat with plenty of legroom but then I'm only 5'3. No entertainment box which is what you usually get taking up the space under the seat in front.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-20
5 of 5
Seat51b
FromMaidstone
ToMaidstone
I booked my seat well in advance to get a good seat. the legroom was great and I was very comfortable. Even I was sitting in Economy it was brilliant. Thank you.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-20
5 of 5
SeatF
FromGatwick
ToBarbados
Traveled 3-09-17 Fantastic service from flight crew .Food drinks entertainment plentiful .I am 6ft found seats very very comfortable.Flown various airlines around the world .And Virgin is the BEST.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes