Seat Map Malaysia Airlines Airbus A330 300

Seat map for Malaysia Airlines Airbus A330 300

Seating details

ClassPitchSeats
Business Class6036
Economy Class32 263

Traveler photos (9)

Image gallery for Malaysia Airlines Airbus A330 300
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 21 user ratings

Reviews

2017-01-12
4 of 5
Seat26k
FromKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
ToSydney
I was worried about proximity to toilets but it was ok. Still I wouldn't call the whole experience very pleasant. Some members of the crew were not even smiling. Felt unwelcomed. Didn't offer any more drinks except those on take off and during the main meal. Usually it happens on the long flights.
6 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-23
4 of 5
Seat41c
FromMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Swear by seats at the back. They get filled last and usually you end up having the.seat by yourself. If you get over getting off last then this place is for You. Also you get a better view as you can be sure the wings will not be blocking .
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2013-12-31
4 of 5
Seat2K
FromKuala Lumpur-Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
ToSydney-Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Even thought the business class seat reclines to a low angle, that angle mens you slide down and feel a bit compressed at the foot end. I couldn't find any connection for charging my iPad which is pretty standard in business these days.
31 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-02-10
5 of 5
Seat2A
FromPerth - Perth International (PER)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Great seat! Private, comfortable! I slept the whole way on a flat bed. Blanket could have been thicker as it was cold but I was very happy!! Didn't use the entertainment or eat so can't comment on those but service looked terrific!
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-15
4 of 5
Seat41D
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
41D,E,F the seat in front is slightly skewed so the tray table, and screen are not directly infront. other than this its great option if you want 3 in a row in a airbus 330-300
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-15
2.5 of 5
Seat38h
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToHeathrow
I am 6 ft tall, could have done with more legroom , very tight for people my height , seat width not much good and would be very unsafe in a emergency, again dangerously tight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-30
3.5 of 5
Seat9K
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Excellent area but seat tired and IFE from the ark! My body was numb after 8.5 hours of no padding but the area was worth the extra bucks. Not looking forward to overnight flight in the same seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-28
4.5 of 5
Seat28k
FromKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
ToSydney - Sydney Bankstown (BWU)
Good seat. Room to stretch out on an overnight. Toilets are close but easy to ignore when not needed. I would use this seat again.
6 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-11
5 of 5
Seat1A
FromAdelaide - Adelaide International Airport (ADL)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Seat is a bit on the firm side but plenty of leg room.
Meals were fantastic, very tasty and plenty to eat. The staff were very friendly.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-13
3.5 of 5
Seat19C
FromKUALA LUMPUR
ToMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
HUMID DAY IN KL SO THE PLANE WAS A BIT STUFFY
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes