Seat Map American Airlines CRJ 700 all economy

Seat map for American Airlines CRJ 700 all economy

Seating details

Class Seats
Economy 63

Traveler photos (0)

Add photos
Overall rating  
2.5 of 5 based on 24 user ratings

Reviews

2020-06-15
4.5 of 5
Seat 2F
From Charlotte - Charlotte Douglas (CLT)
To Birmingham - Birmingham (BHM)
About as basic as you can get for first class but for a short flight it is fine. The seats were comfortable enough that I fell asleep shortly after take off and woke up upon descent a little over an hour later. The seat reclines nicely and plenty of legroom aside from that I slept through my flight so I missed any other amenities which I suspect were limited.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-12-29
3 of 5
Seat 9C
From Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)
To Sarasota, FL - Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport (SRQ)
The seat was a bit lacking in padding but for the time spent in air it was OK. The headrest can be moved upwards if desired. The seat did not recline, not sure if by design or if it was broken, but this was not a big deal even though I am 6 feet tall. Cabin noise was acceptable, normal levels for this type aircraft.
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2014-11-12
2 of 5
Seat 4b
From Dallas, TX-Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
To Louisville, KY-Louisville International (SDF)
Unbelievably noisy. No tray table here and no underseat storage for this seat. It was either too hot or too cold in the plane. Most uncomfortable seat I've ever had. Back still hurting this morning. Lots of leg room because there was no row in front - backed up to 1st class curtain.6 gate changes and was 3 hours late getting home. HORRIBLE trip.
19 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-06-15
2.5 of 5
Seat 19D
From CLT, Charlotte
To HPN, White Plains, NY
AMERICAN EAGLE AA 5104, Flight approximately 2 Hours. Overhead bins not very large. Valet check for carry-on at the aircraft, pickup at the departure, works well. Seat chart not as shown. Window seats A & F, aisle seats C & D. There are no B and E seats. Pretzels not peanuts.
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-10-15
4.5 of 5
Seat 2A
From Houston-George Bush Intercontinental(IAH)
To Chicago-Chicago Ohare Intl(ORD)
AA/AE is in the process of changing their CRJ's to a 9/54 seat chart to offer 9 first class seats in the front of the aircraft, which are amazing and well worth the money on flights longer than 2 hours
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-08-21
2.5 of 5
Seat 18c
From Los Angeles-Los Angeles International(LAX)
To Denver-Denver International(DEN)
This aircraft is horrible. The aisle can't be more than15 inches wide. I don't know how you would get out in an emergency Loud. Poor seat room
18 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-12
4 of 5
Seat 3F
From Philadelphia - Philadelphia International (PHL)
To Detroit, MI - Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County (DTW)
I like last row in First because most of the time you can stay reclined during takeoff. This seat was fine. Good leg room for a 1.7 hour flight.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-30
1.5 of 5
Seat 12c
From Chicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
To St Louis - Lambert-St. Louis International (STL)
This plane is small in general, so of course the seats and leg room will be small also. The flight was short so no drink service.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-06-05
1 of 5
Seat 7a
From New York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Middletown, Ohio-Hook Field (MWO)
The flight was absolutely awful , it was definitely the worst flight ever !!!
16 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-17
1.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Nairobi-Wilson(WIL)
To chicago
horrbile service. bad turbulence, alot of sound!!
14 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes