Seat Map airBaltic Airbus A220 300

Seat map for airBaltic Airbus A220 300

Seating details

Class Pitch Width Seats
Business Class 32" 18.5" 9
Economy Class 32" 18.5" 136

Traveler photos (3)

Image gallery for airBaltic Airbus A220 300
Overall rating  

Reviews

2018-11-07
3.5 of 5
Seat 14E
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
We flew in on the 31st oct to Riga.The aircraft was brand new and very nice with it's white interior and white seats.The overhead cabins were very spacious and the seats sat comfortably.
When you flip up the arm rests you can easily lay down because the seats let you and the arm rests flip over completely.
Beware : on our return flight we had a similar aircraft and it was suppose to be new but it was slightly different eg the overhead cabins seemed smaller.
8 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-23
3 of 5
Seat 14D
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Bucharest - Henri Coanda International (OTP)
Photos
Plane seems to be brand new. 14 is the exit row on this model. The seats are okay but a bit hard. but the seat backs do not offer a lot of storage capability which is bad if you have an iPad or notebook you would like to stow.
Also the plane is very noisy so get some ANC Headphones
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2020-08-25
4.5 of 5
Seat 8D
From Riga - Riga International (RIX)
To Tallinn - Ulemiste (TLL)
First flight on Air Baltic and first on a A220-300 Seat had adequate leg space Had a row of Three seats to my self, Only a 35 minute flight Aircraft was light and airy, Will be doing a Longer flight on AirBaltic in a weeks time RIX To TXL Looking forward to flying on this Model of Aircraft again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-02
4 of 5
Seat #NA
From Vantaa - Helsinki-vantaa (HEL)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
Present seat map for AirBaltic CS-300 is wrong. They have capacity 145 not 150. So only 29 seat rows in plane present and row number for emergency exit is 14 and not 12.
I have flown many times on this type aircraft from AirBaltic and always uses row 14 for extra space for my legs.
20 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-30
3 of 5
Seat 7F
From Riga
To Zurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Nothing to complain about, baggage drop-off was smooth, cabin was clean and seat was good, enough space for this 2 hours flight, the aircraft was new. Both flights were on time, onward and the return flight too. There is nothing to complain about, they do like other airlines too.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-23
2.5 of 5
Seat 12d
From Riga - Riga International (RIX)
To Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The seat was without recline on 6h flight, the only reconciliation for that was that we had 3 seats at our disposal. For my height (173), foot space was enough.
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-16
3.5 of 5
Seat 21C
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Bucharest - Henri Coanda International (OTP)
Very good service, food and drinking on board as well as enough legroom for a short (intraeuropean) flight. The airplane type was also appreciated: it was spacious and seemd well entertained.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-09
3 of 5
Seat 16A
From Budapest
To Munich
First time on this model of aircraft. I am 6-foot-5 and it was extremely tight on seating space, both legroom and seat width. Avoid long flights.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-22
5 of 5
Seat 17D
From Gatwick
To Riga
Excellent. Really comfortable aircraft. Plenty of room in economy seats and the overhead storage is massive.

Love the big windows.
8 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-27
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From London - London Gatwick (LGW)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
Business class is amazing. And, naturally, first 3 rows have bigger pitch than Economy. So, indeed, the map/info is still wrong.
6 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes