airBaltic seat reviews

2018-12-23
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 5A
From Vilnius - Vilnius (VNO)
To Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Initially in 5A, beware this seat has no window. Kindly the crew let me move to 7A which was much better!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-22
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 16a
From Oslo - Oslo Airport, Gardermoen (OSL)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
air baltic Q400 seatmap is wrong. Seating is A and C (double seat) and D and F on the other side of the aisle
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-23
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 12d
From Riga - Riga International (RIX)
To Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The seat was without recline on 6h flight, the only reconciliation for that was that we had 3 seats at our disposal. For my height (173), foot space was enough.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-07
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 14E
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
We flew in on the 31st oct to Riga.The aircraft was brand new and very nice with it's white interior and white seats.The overhead cabins were very spacious and the seats sat comfortably.
When you flip up the arm rests you can easily lay down because the seats let you and the arm rests flip over completely.
Beware : on our return flight we had a similar aircraft and it was suppose to be new but it was slightly different eg the overhead cabins seemed smaller.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-04
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 22D
From Vilnius - Vilnius (VNO)
To Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
No complaints about this seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-06
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 4a
From Riga - Riga International (RIX)
To Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Very nice wing and engine view.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-06
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 23A
From Athens - Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
Window seat on the left side of the plane with only one other seat between you and the aisle due to the 2-3 configuration.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-20
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 3A
From Vienna - Schwechat International (VIE)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
Полет прошел идеально! Очень хорошая посадка самолета!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-16
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat E
From Riga - Riga International (RIX)
To Vienna - Schwechat International (VIE)
First flight with CS300
Very comfortable and relaxing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-27
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From London - London Gatwick (LGW)
To Riga - Riga International (RIX)
Business class is amazing. And, naturally, first 3 rows have bigger pitch than Economy. So, indeed, the map/info is still wrong.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes