airBaltic seat reviews

2019-07-30
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat4C
FromVantaa - Helsinki-vantaa (HEL)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
Ok for a short flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-30
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat7F
FromRiga
ToZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Nothing to complain about, baggage drop-off was smooth, cabin was clean and seat was good, enough space for this 2 hours flight, the aircraft was new. Both flights were on time, onward and the return flight too. There is nothing to complain about, they do like other airlines too.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-23
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat14D
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToBucharest - Henri Coanda International (OTP)
Photos
Plane seems to be brand new. 14 is the exit row on this model. The seats are okay but a bit hard. but the seat backs do not offer a lot of storage capability which is bad if you have an iPad or notebook you would like to stow.
Also the plane is very noisy so get some ANC Headphones
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-22
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat20A
FromDublin - Dublin (DUB)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
Photos
Plenty of legroom, large windows, fairly quiet cabin, and lovely small screens with flight and airline information.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-09
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat16A
FromBudapest
ToMunich
First time on this model of aircraft. I am 6-foot-5 and it was extremely tight on seating space, both legroom and seat width. Avoid long flights.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-23
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat5A
FromVilnius - Vilnius (VNO)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Initially in 5A, beware this seat has no window. Kindly the crew let me move to 7A which was much better!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-22
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat16a
FromOslo - Oslo Airport, Gardermoen (OSL)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
air baltic Q400 seatmap is wrong. Seating is A and C (double seat) and D and F on the other side of the aisle
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-23
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat12d
FromRiga - Riga International (RIX)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The seat was without recline on 6h flight, the only reconciliation for that was that we had 3 seats at our disposal. For my height (173), foot space was enough.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-07
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat14E
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
We flew in on the 31st oct to Riga.The aircraft was brand new and very nice with it's white interior and white seats.The overhead cabins were very spacious and the seats sat comfortably.
When you flip up the arm rests you can easily lay down because the seats let you and the arm rests flip over completely.
Beware : on our return flight we had a similar aircraft and it was suppose to be new but it was slightly different eg the overhead cabins seemed smaller.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-04
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat22D
FromVilnius - Vilnius (VNO)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
No complaints about this seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes