Thai Airways International seat reviews

2020-03-18
5 of 5
Seat76J
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToBkk
Great economy seats on upper deck no one behind you except jump seat .
2 seats together with cupboard space beside seat
Highly recommend
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-29
4 of 5
Seat21A
FromBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ToTokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
The A380 performed perfectly. The crew was great in all respects. The food was lousy. It was an 8am flight so my choice was the asparagus omelet. Yuk eggs and asparagus and that was it no cheese no flavor. The fruit looked good but was not ripe. The rolls were fresh but they don’t know how to make good coffee.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-10
1.5 of 5
Seat52F
FromCopenhagen - Kastrup (CPH)
ToBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Very narrow sitting not much legroom and seat recline. Dinner arrived cold. Very rich variety of movies but without subtitles it is difficult to watch as the noise from the engines requests a high volume.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-16
3 of 5
Seat34k
FromBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
Thai service was as expected. No complaints. However, the seat in front of this seat has a metal box attached to the seat support which limits the legroom. I am 1.85m and it was very uncomfortable. I would avoid this seat if you are tall.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-01
3 of 5
Seat41C
FromBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ToPhuket - Phuket International (HKT)
Thai Smile is a hybrid low-cost airline. It has low prices similar to other LCCs but offers "luxuries" like seat assignments, meals and 20KG of carry o baggage without charge.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-10
4 of 5
Seat3E
FromBangkok
ToPhuket
Photos
A 16 year old aircraft. No alcohol on domestic flights in Thailand. So, No Champagne.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-07
4 of 5
Seat35c
FromKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
ToBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
I have been travel with Thai airways many years to Japan and every Year to Bangkok. The service is always Good. Pls keep it up ..Thanks
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-05
4.5 of 5
Seat34
FromHeathrow
ToBankok
The biggest aircraft I have ever flown on and I felt a little apprehensive, no need though. It was the most comfortable experience flying I have had. The crew were attentive and helpful, the food eatable. I saw three films so the time went fairly quickly.. we went with friends and we’re able to sit together this was a plus. The toilets were cleaned regularly by the crew, something I have never seen before. All in all a very good experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-02
3.5 of 5
Seat32A
FromBangkok
ToSingapore
The experience was wonderful
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-24
5 of 5
Seat16d
FromTokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
ToBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Service was exemplary, comfort of the plane first class, food was perfect, staff attention to detail second to none, one of the best if not the best business class seats and service I have ever experienced
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes