Scandinavian Airlines (SAS) seat reviews

2018-10-09
2.5 of 5
Seat16A
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToCopenhagen - Kastrup (CPH)
Missing USB ports in the chairs
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-08
4.5 of 5
Seat40G
FromNew Orleans - Louis Armstrong New Orléans International Airport (MSY)
ToCopenhagen - Kastrup (CPH)
We paid for extra legroom, since my husband needed to stretch his leg out as he had knee surgery this year. These seats provided that, but the location was not optimal for a long 7 hour flight. We were so close to the bathrooms and the traffic there and constant on and off of the bathroom lights prevented us from sleeping at all. On the return flight we had seats 40A and 40B and these seats were better. The stewardess was wonderful and talked to us about Copenhagen, her home. Very friendly and helpful.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-03
4 of 5
Seat28A
FromOslo - Oslo Airport, Gardermoen (OSL)
ToAlicante - Alicante El Altet (ALC)
Photos
The cabin was very fresh and new, but the plane was still 17 years, so the flight was kind of bumpy. I am 1m 72cm and had pretty good legroom. Seat with and recline was good and comfortable. The food was very hot, but very good. The plane had not WiFi witch is very strange to not have in 2018. I talked to the cabin crew, and the plane was almost the only one without WiFi so I hope my return flight has WiFi. Good menus and magazines. The service was very good, the cabin crew was very nice and helpfull. At the end SAS was worth the money.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-10
2 of 5
Seat5F
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToStavanger - Sola (SVG)
I noticed window is very small. I ever love watch many lands, sea and clouds as I wish window will extra big and very strong plastic/glass.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-04
4.5 of 5
Seat3F
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Everything was very good. Service done well
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-21
3 of 5
Seat15C
FromStockholm - Arlanda (ARN)
ToMalaga - Pablo Ruiz Picasso (AGP)
Photos
Fresh interior in this A320 with more legroom than I'm used too. Smart idea with a USB-charger at every seat. No entertainment at all and no screens for info or map
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-26
4.5 of 5
Seat1A
FromMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToCopenhagen - Kastrup (CPH)
A great seat! Lots of storage space! Meal service was 1st class with 3 courses... I'm 6ft. and plenty of space to stretch out... the bathroom was huge on this plane, room to change clothes! Lie down flat beds with hastens mattress very comfortable and supportive...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-05-12
2 of 5
Seat4A
FromStockholm - Arlanda (ARN)
ToLas Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Sas 737-800 are pretty old. No entertainment onboard and no air map shown on screens. The chairs are narrow and it´s not much space for your legs. We traveled in SAS Plus-class but there is is no chair differences between SAS Go and SAS Plus.
Eat before you board the plane, the cold food served onbaord was. the worst food i have been eating on a plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-13
3.5 of 5
Seat24B
FromCopenhagen - Kastrup (CPH)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Nice Airplane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-13
4.5 of 5
Seat16B
FromCopenhagen - Kastrup (CPH)
ToAarhus - Aarhus Airport (AAR)
Nice Airplane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes