LATAM Airlines seat reviews

2019-04-09
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 19L
From Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
To Punta Arenas - Pres Ibanez (PUQ)
LATAM crew were very polite and I liked the overall modern look of the plane, since I was expecting a more old and used look. But what that takes away all the good of the experience is the seats, specially its poor legroom and reclination. My flight was during night time and I kid you not this has to be my worst experience "sleeping" on a plane, I had to curl like crazy to (unsuccessfully) try and find a comfortable position. If you're flying on this plane make sure your flight is during the day
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-29
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 4L
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Photos
Just adding some pictures to my earlier review. Separate upload is being ignored.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-23
4.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat 4L
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Madrid-Frankfurt in Business Class for €92, who can refuse that...?
Great seats, lovely cabin. No choice of food on this short flight, but the food as such was good.

The only thing I really disliked was the short ad for shoes after the safety announcements. Completely unecessary.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-12
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 4A
From Punta Arenas - Pres Ibanez (PUQ)
To Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Very narrow and poor quality seats, space between seats is getting shorter every time i flight, same with the seat recline, they stripped off the screens for IFE and they dont use them on the old planes, also they took off the USB charging ports, food was regular for price-quality and the streaming app was not available for unknown reasons, almost like the crew didnt want to bother turning it on for everyone, some of them were very rude towards other tourists, even laughing at some german people because of the language barrier, the only reason i keep flying with them on Chile is because of my AAdvantage/Oneworld membership..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-09
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 1d
From brisbane
To Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
greast attention on board , and the meal excelent
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-02
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 12f
From Lima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
To Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
Un asiento bastante cómodo, con más que suficiente espacio para estirar completamente las piernas o cruzarlas.
El único inconveniente es que la pantalla de televisor individual es pequeña y está más alejada de lo esperado.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-06
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 41f
From Santiago - Santiago (SYP)
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
This seat is 3 from the back. Very short legroom. It should be a window seat but has no window, so seat room is smaller than if it had a window. Good boarding, but it took a long time.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-14
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 2C
From Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
To Lima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
Extremely dated plane. About 20% of the Business Class seats were broken and did not recline at all. However, they were still being sold! Passengers were not even compensated or refunded. Another 20-30% of seats had screen issues. Still, no compensation. The rest, were still very uncomfortable and lacked privacy. A total rip off.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-14
1 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 6C
From Lima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
To Bogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
He viajado en todo tipo de low costs (Ryanair, Wizz, Easyjet, Spirit, Sky, etc) y JAMAS tuve tan poco espacio entre los asientos. Un suplicio la experiencia con Latam. Nunca mas.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-14
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 16A
From Lima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
To Santiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Una verguenza esta aerolínea. Soy pequena (1.68m) y aun asi sufri terriblemente con el espacio. Senti verguenza ajena al ver a los pobres turistas que no podian entrar en sus propios asientos. Incluso, un pasajero tuvo un ataque de panico por claustrofobia. Esto atenta contra la dignidad y los derechos de cualquier individuo.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes