LATAM Airlines seat reviews

2019-06-08
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat31C
FromScl
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Voy
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-12
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat26c
FromAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
ToSantiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Although close to toilets, this is a good sear w easy access to overhead lockers and for walking around.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-09
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat19L
FromSantiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
ToPunta Arenas - Pres Ibanez (PUQ)
LATAM crew were very polite and I liked the overall modern look of the plane, since I was expecting a more old and used look. But what that takes away all the good of the experience is the seats, specially its poor legroom and reclination. My flight was during night time and I kid you not this has to be my worst experience "sleeping" on a plane, I had to curl like crazy to (unsuccessfully) try and find a comfortable position. If you're flying on this plane make sure your flight is during the day
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-29
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat4L
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Photos
Just adding some pictures to my earlier review. Separate upload is being ignored.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-23
4.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat4L
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Madrid-Frankfurt in Business Class for €92, who can refuse that...?
Great seats, lovely cabin. No choice of food on this short flight, but the food as such was good.

The only thing I really disliked was the short ad for shoes after the safety announcements. Completely unecessary.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-12
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat4A
FromPunta Arenas - Pres Ibanez (PUQ)
ToSantiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Very narrow and poor quality seats, space between seats is getting shorter every time i flight, same with the seat recline, they stripped off the screens for IFE and they dont use them on the old planes, also they took off the USB charging ports, food was regular for price-quality and the streaming app was not available for unknown reasons, almost like the crew didnt want to bother turning it on for everyone, some of them were very rude towards other tourists, even laughing at some german people because of the language barrier, the only reason i keep flying with them on Chile is because of my AAdvantage/Oneworld membership..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-09
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat1d
Frombrisbane
ToSantiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
greast attention on board , and the meal excelent
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-02
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat12f
FromLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Un asiento bastante cómodo, con más que suficiente espacio para estirar completamente las piernas o cruzarlas.
El único inconveniente es que la pantalla de televisor individual es pequeña y está más alejada de lo esperado.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-06
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat41f
FromSantiago - Santiago (SYP)
ToSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
This seat is 3 from the back. Very short legroom. It should be a window seat but has no window, so seat room is smaller than if it had a window. Good boarding, but it took a long time.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-14
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat2C
FromSantiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
ToLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
Extremely dated plane. About 20% of the Business Class seats were broken and did not recline at all. However, they were still being sold! Passengers were not even compensated or refunded. Another 20-30% of seats had screen issues. Still, no compensation. The rest, were still very uncomfortable and lacked privacy. A total rip off.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes