Easyjet seat reviews

2017-09-14
2.5 of 5
Seat13C
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToTel Aviv Yafo - Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)
very large legroom but there is no option to recline. food is not for free. no enterainment
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-24
2.5 of 5
Seat4D
FromCologne - Cologne/bonn (CGN)
ToLuton - London Luton (LTN)
Still cant believe my tech company put me on a low cost airline! Was good but charged you even for beverages. Eh-Eh overall.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-08
2 of 5
Seat27f
FromLondon-London Gatwick (LGW)
ToTenerife-Sur Reina Sofia (TFS)/
Not bad,had reasonable leg room.
Staff are too loud
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-09-18
1 of 5
Seat31C
FromLondon
ToAlicante-Alicante El Altet (ALC)
Regardless of what the attendant tells you this seat/row are quite significantly smaller than all other rows on the plane. While I normally fit in other seats on easyJet flights, I was hardly able to fit into 31C. The lack of fit resulted in bruising on both sides of legs from the arm rest. Miserable way to start off a beach vacation.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-16
2 of 5
Seat3a
Fromliverpool
ToNice-Cote D Azur (NCE)
Ive just returned back from nice on easyjet, and I reserved a SO CALLED'window seat'for both ways...I find that every single flight I'm on I'm ALWAYS stuck between two windows, where you either have to force your head back into the seat to see out of the one behind or lean a good deal forward to see out of the other!!! Out of my last 6 flights I've only had the window by me ONCE!!! SURELY this has got to be ONE BIG RIP-OFF..they SHOULD be honest and TELL YOU FIRST you'll be stuck in the middle of two windows, window seats MY BOTTOM!!!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-07
3.5 of 5
Seat25f
FromSofia-Sofia (SOF)
ToBerlin-Schönefeld (SXF)
It is a good quality for a fair price.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-06-16
3 of 5
Seat12F
FromMurcia
ToLondon-London Gatwick (LGW)
Seats in this row don't recline (it's the row behind the second emergency exit) but 12F does have 2 windows - possibly this means less elbow room though. Relatively quiet seat re engine noise.

The exit seats in front cost ?£12 and are not worth the money, for an extra 2 inches on a 2 hour flight?
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-04
2 of 5
Seat1A
FromAmsterdam
ToMadrid
If not booked very early, you pay the same price as for KLM and Iberia but with no service, less legspace and crowded airplane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-12-21
3 of 5
Seat13a
FromNice
ToLondon Gatwick
Good seat with a good view of the wing and easyJet does very nice food.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2008-05-20
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
From
To
Photos
Easyjet have an exelent concept. They gave you an avrage service on avrage seats, for very low price. These is perfect for people that don't like to spent money on airplanes. I think these airline will soon be a huge and and one of the most important airlines of the world. Many people like to use cheaper airlines so many people will use easyjet.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes