Easyjet seat reviews

2020-02-08
2.5 of 5
Seat33B
FromGatwick
ToAthens - Athens (AHN)
Appeared cramped and not enough toilets. Overhead lockers cannot cope with the number of passengers.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-29
5 of 5
Seat2a
FromAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
ToGold Coast - Gold Coast (OOL)
Great seat, just a bit cold tho
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-24
3 of 5
Seat25F
FromInverness - Inverness (INV)
ToLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
I have already had 11 flights booked and taken this year and another booked for Tuesday. I have used EasyJet so often over the years I have lost count. EasyJet are a no frills airline with excellent prices, competent staff, clean and modern aircraft. Mostly they keep to their timetable, weather and flight controllers permitting. If you are able to book flights well in advance you can get some excellent bargains and even if not, I have still had some good last minute ones. Yes food and drink on board are not cheap but with the money you saved on the flight, you can more than afford to pay a little extra without breaking the bank.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-20
2.5 of 5
Seat1E
FromNapoli - Capodichino (NAP)
ToMilan - Malpensa (MXP)
Comfortable, clean starboard seat immediately accessible upon cabin entry. Thin bulkhead masking galley still provides good legroom, however, and I would prefer sound of carts being prepared and stowed briefly behind it to any port side row 1 seating with 100+ people walking by. No seat recline. Forward of engines so nice window views. Food/drink for sale (did not buy) and no entertainment available.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-06
3 of 5
Seat20F
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToPalma Mallorca - Son Sant Joan Airport (PMI)
Great seat. Just behind the wing. Wing does not obscure vision. Good flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-12
2.5 of 5
Seat13D
FromGeneva - Geneve-cointrin (GVA)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
An "extra legroom" seat at an emergency exit - comfortable leg space, especially since the underseat area in front had to be kept clear (no underseat storage at emergency exit rows). Seat is extra thin with no recline, but even so, it was not too uncomfortable. Definitely superior to typical Ryanair seat. Limited snack/beverage choices, nothing free. easyJet strictly enforced luggage size and amount in Geneva.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-03
3 of 5
Seat2F
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToMarrakech - Menara (RAK)
Photos
Very impressed with the A321. Quiet aircraft and fairly comfortable seat (especially compared to their older A320) and plenty of legroom. Row 2 is highly recommended. Whereas 2E is for adults/mobile etc only, E&F are available for anyone meaning we could sit our 7 year old in this row.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-27
2.5 of 5
Seat13a
FromMalta - Malta (MLK)
ToManchester - Manchester (MAN)
Problems with serving snacks and drinks systems were down and an unecceptable time was endured by all passengers system malfunction as the reason. Lack of a320 neo from manchester too. But this said easyjet run a good fleet and have always been my choice of airline this being my first complaint i fly to malta twice a year with easyjet. Love this airline
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-27
4.5 of 5
Seat6a
FromToulouse - Blagnac (TLS)
ToPalma Mallorca - Son Sant Joan Airport (PMI)
Superbe avion , il est magnifiquement décore le personnel a bord est a l'écoute des passagers
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-01
2.5 of 5
Seat9a
Fromgatwick
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Le voyage tres agreable.
Pour atteindre la porte de depart, c'est interminable.
Ridicule de faire marcher les voyageurs une telle distance pour prendre l'avion
Michel
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes