Cebu Pacific Air seat reviews

2018-01-04
3 of 5
Seat 8A
From Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
To Zamboanga - Zamboanga International (ZAM)
At this moment, I believe Cebu Pacific Air has already disposed their ATR 72-500 an replaced it with ATR 72-600. Well, there were little changes that can be observed. One thing that I really hate in this aircraft is that the seats couldn't recline and the legroom is not good for a tall guy like me. But the cabin is clean.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-30
2 of 5
Seat 2D
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
Husband and I traveled with 2 year old. Husband 6'4 and I am 6'0. If we hadnt purchased all 3 seats in row we wouldnt have fit. No legroom at all!!! We won't fly again unless able to get 1st row. On the positive side, service was great.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-07
1.5 of 5
Seat 18B
From Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Sub-human airline
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-11
1.5 of 5
Seat 27F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
RP C3197
Cebu Pac's !319 Smells Like Something s Burning During The Engine Start And During Taxi The cabin lights Were turning off and Back on it Seems The Plane Is Old And Food Service Was Very Poor Because They Sell Meals With a big Price
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-11
1.5 of 5
Seat 27F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
RP C3197
Cebu Pac's !319 Smells Like Something s Burning During The Engine Start And During Taxi The cabin lights Were turning off and Back on it Seems The Plane Is Old And Food Service Was Very Poor Because They Sell Meals With a big Price
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-11
1.5 of 5
Seat 27F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
RP C3197
Cebu Pac's !319 Smells Like Something s Burning During The Engine Start And During Taxi The cabin lights Were turning off and Back on it Seems The Plane Is Old And Food Service Was Very Poor Because They Sell Meals With a big Price
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-04
3.5 of 5
Seat 5D
From Dipolog - Dipolog (DPL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
Photos
very nice spot. it is near the window so the view is perfect
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-12-03
3 of 5
Seat 46E
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Photos
First time to fly Cebu Pacific's High Density A330 and I was half expecting an unpleasant flight. Fortunately, my flights on Cebu Pacific turned out to be much better than expected. I flew MNL-SYD on 5J7295 on 07 Nov. and SYD-MNL on 5J7296 on 12 Nov. The negatives. IFE is non-existent, no personal A/C vent, Pre-ordered meals are horrible, blankets for sale, you're not allowed to bring water on the plane from MNL but ok from SYD. Thing is, I've read about it and knew what to expect.

Now for the positives. Seat pitch was good and I'm 6'0" tall and large built. I still had enough legroom with my knees hardly touching the seat in front of me. In fact, it's much better than their A320's. Furthermore, I was also able to secure an entire 3-seat row to myself on both legs despite both flights being more than 90% full. The cabin didn't look that cramped at all. Service was likewise friendly. Lastly, both flights were on time with the MNL-SYD flight actually arriving 30 minutes ahead. If you're flying budget, just know what to expect. Otherwise, fly full service and pay the price. For A$ 140 return (fare only), I'm a happy customer.

0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-11-30
2.5 of 5
Seat 1C
From Singapore - Changi (SIN)
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Smooth check in and boarding. Seats are quite small and legroom is limited. If you prefer to stretch your legs, seats 1A 1B or 1C are the ones you should take and it worth extra $. Seats 1D-E-F are not so good because there is a partition wall and legroom is still limited.

Friendly crew, smooth flight, good experience overall.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-10-13
3 of 5
Seat 7J
From Manila
To Hongkong
7J as well as all the other J seats in the Cebu Pacific A330 are window seats. How come that it is letter K here? It this different from the A330 from Manila to HK thru flight 5J110?
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes