Cebu Pacific Air seat reviews

2019-01-11
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 12F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Tacloban - D.Z. Romualdez (TAC)
Photos
It was my first time sitting on an emergency exit seat. The legroom was great but the seat's location is much colder. The crew were kind and they kept on reminding me and other passengers sitting on an emergency exit spot about the duties that we'll take in case of an emergency.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-09
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 24A
From Hong Kong - Hong Kong International (HKG)
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
New plane. with usb charging pin.Legroom is better compared with a320. Downside is that they dont offer meals. You should purchase it online.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-14
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 24A
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Tokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
As a short asian, the seat was comfortable for a 4 hour intra asian flight. No IFE as usual for an LCC but the specific seat I was seated at gave a great view of the wings and had a good window alignment.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-04
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 8A
From Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
To Zamboanga - Zamboanga International (ZAM)
At this moment, I believe Cebu Pacific Air has already disposed their ATR 72-500 an replaced it with ATR 72-600. Well, there were little changes that can be observed. One thing that I really hate in this aircraft is that the seats couldn't recline and the legroom is not good for a tall guy like me. But the cabin is clean.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-30
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 2D
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
Husband and I traveled with 2 year old. Husband 6'4 and I am 6'0. If we hadnt purchased all 3 seats in row we wouldnt have fit. No legroom at all!!! We won't fly again unless able to get 1st row. On the positive side, service was great.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-07
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 18B
From Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Sub-human airline
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-11
1.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
3 Reviews
Seat 27F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
RP C3197
Cebu Pac's !319 Smells Like Something s Burning During The Engine Start And During Taxi The cabin lights Were turning off and Back on it Seems The Plane Is Old And Food Service Was Very Poor Because They Sell Meals With a big Price
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-11
1.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
3 Reviews
Seat 27F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
RP C3197
Cebu Pac's !319 Smells Like Something s Burning During The Engine Start And During Taxi The cabin lights Were turning off and Back on it Seems The Plane Is Old And Food Service Was Very Poor Because They Sell Meals With a big Price
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-04-11
1.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
3 Reviews
Seat 27F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
RP C3197
Cebu Pac's !319 Smells Like Something s Burning During The Engine Start And During Taxi The cabin lights Were turning off and Back on it Seems The Plane Is Old And Food Service Was Very Poor Because They Sell Meals With a big Price
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-04
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 5D
From Dipolog - Dipolog (DPL)
To Cebu - Mactan-Cebu International (CEB)
Photos
very nice spot. it is near the window so the view is perfect
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes