Cebu Pacific Air seat reviews

2020-03-15
4 of 5
Seat 28A
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Puerto Princesa - Puerto Princesa (PPS)
Photos
A seat with wider leg room and window. The view is the best to see the night light of manila upon departure and the sunrise upon arriving Puerto Princesa. Better with Morning flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-13
2.5 of 5
Seat 28A
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Puerto Princesa - Puerto Princesa (PPS)
Photos
Great view for nigh light leaving MNL and sun rise arriving PPS
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-20
3 of 5
Seat #NA
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Nothing with:
Entertainment,
Food/Drink,
Service...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-18
2.5 of 5
Seat 14J
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Tokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
There is no window on this row of seats.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-21
3 of 5
Seat 21J
From NCR / Metro Manila
To Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
I enjoyed the flight, from a smooth take off to a smooth touch down at Subarnabumi airport in Bangkok. Seat has a larger leg room compared to other economy class, cavin crew have pleasant looks and younger.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-15
3 of 5
Seat #NA
From Tokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Photos
Do online check in, get early at the airport, we were lucky that when we got to the line it was just short then it grew so long. They are very strict with the baggage weight. For referrence I am 5”7 and i sat very comfortably leg space is okay, don’t expect too much in a budget airline in terms of comfort especially if you’re a tall person. In terms of recline i recline just little so that I don’t disturb the person behind me. For a four hour flight bring a powerbank and food to eat Japanese airport security doesn’t prohibit you to bring food and water inside
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-04
3.5 of 5
Seat 29D
From Legazpi City
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Lots of bad reviews on this airline so had some reservations about using thhis airline. After getting bumped to a flight later in the day (No fault of the airline) , not bad, especially for a low cost airline. Customer service rep went out of the way to correct a mistake made by the travel agency when the ticket was booked. Being thiat this was a low cost airline and this was a flight of less than 1 hour, entertainment and food/drink questions are irrelevant.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-11
4 of 5
Seat 12F
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Tacloban - D.Z. Romualdez (TAC)
Photos
It was my first time sitting on an emergency exit seat. The legroom was great but the seat's location is much colder. The crew were kind and they kept on reminding me and other passengers sitting on an emergency exit spot about the duties that we'll take in case of an emergency.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-09
3 of 5
Seat 24A
From Hong Kong - Hong Kong International (HKG)
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
New plane. with usb charging pin.Legroom is better compared with a320. Downside is that they dont offer meals. You should purchase it online.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-14
3 of 5
Seat 24A
From Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
To Tokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
As a short asian, the seat was comfortable for a 4 hour intra asian flight. No IFE as usual for an LCC but the specific seat I was seated at gave a great view of the wings and had a good window alignment.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes