Air France seat reviews

2017-11-05
4 of 5
Seat#NA
FromGuangzhoug.
ToParis CDG
Photos
El viaje fue muy bueno pq era un viaje de noche! Dormí casi todo el tiempo. Vi una película! Por cierto la selección de películas era impresionante. Los baños bastante más amplios de lo normal tambien!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-14
3 of 5
SeatD
FromMinneapolis - Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl (MSP)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
We were informed that the premium seats had a footrest (we had a thigh rest, no footrest) and a seat that reclined further than the economy class seats. None of which was true!! Pictures we had seen were not the same as what we got! Very disappointed!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-05
2 of 5
Seat20j
FromDetroit
ToCdg
Thanks to the couple in front of me who dropped their seats back right after takeoff, was stuck like a sardine in a can. Good flight attendant but food was skipped.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-08-26
4 of 5
Seat1A
FromLisbon - Portela (LIS)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Photos
Very nice seat space for legs
New A321
Lots of space for legs
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-16
4.5 of 5
Seat8H
FromLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
I had the surprise of an upgrade from Economy to this seat. I didn't notice it in the check-in desk.
I don't know why in the seat map is in red because the usability and the space for legs is the same as in rows 6 and 7.
The only problem I see is that yor left leg crosses with the support of the front row and you cannot put it in some positions.
Apart from that, the flyght was confortable because the neighbour in the seat 8F didn't appear and nobody bothered me while sleeping.
The attention of the crew (2 for 32 passengers) was unbeatable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-05-31
4 of 5
Seat29J
FromChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Emergency exit seat, so plenty of legroom but no foot rest. The in flight tv folds out from the seat and is a little small. The seat was quite narrow which made it hard to use the seats headphone jack or get comfortable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-04-08
3 of 5
Seat2A
FromLIS
ToCDG
The seatback did not recline at all!!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-03-09
3 of 5
Seat88L
FromBarcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
ToMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
Estrecho e incomodo. No es el mejor sitio.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-12-11
4.5 of 5
Seat11C
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Very nice crew, and such a great service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-07-08
2 of 5
Seat35k
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
El espacio para las piernas es realmente insuficiente, y yo mido solo 1,74 m. El pasajero que se sentaba a mi lado tuvo que levantarse varias veces a caminar y se veia que lo estaba pasando realmente mal. Yo me aguanté, pero es lamentable que para un vuelo de 7 h te maltraten así. Si puedo, no repito con Air France. Saludos
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes