Air France seat reviews

2018-09-12
5 of 5
Seat40A
FromMumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji International (BOM)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Good flight - well mannered staff - Good Service - in flight as well as at the Airport ( mumbai & CDG).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-13
4 of 5
Seat23e
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToSao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
The row is not considered a good row but is perfect for me. What I like in this seat is that there's no one in front of you to recline. Tray and video are in the arm. Arms are fixed and people beside cannot "invade" your space. It is also easy to leave the row even if you are in the middle. Meals are served first and it is good for use the toilets before the "rush hour" after the meals.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-24
3.5 of 5
Seat49h
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToJohannesburg - Oliver Reginald Tambo International (JNB)
Seat tends to be in the way of passengers going to or from the toilets,as well as service trollys
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-13
4 of 5
Seat#NA
FromCapetown
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
I really enjoyed the first time I traveled with Joon.
On time, food was ok as well as the Seat. Pleasant service. Can honestly recommend.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-22
5 of 5
Seat25A
FromSofia - Sofia (SOF)
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
The seats are very hard!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-11
4 of 5
Seat81A
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
Photos
I had the seat 81A in premium economy. The Aircraft is very spacious. The leg room is fantastic and you can easily walk around as it has enough space on the space of the primuim economy class, but also you can go down through the stairs as they are quite close, and have a nice stretching.
There are two or three lavoratories in the back of the plane.
The seats are quite comfort, the problem is more for the recline that I needed to ask the flying attendant to help me to try to make it more comfortable. I’m starting to be worry for the return flight at night!
In my A side, the cellphone charger wasn’t working, neither the one next to me. But finally I could use the usb charger of the person seated at 81B.
It was not comfortable that the aisle seats because they don’t have the option to put things as a book or the phone, they need to use the net that is just beside the emergency door.
The food is not the best, but to be economy I’ll said that is over the media.
I heard some parents saying that there weren’t too much entertainment options for kids in different languages beside French’s and english.
The premium economy in Airfrance is a big step forward to travel long distances flights. I will surely recommend it.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-09
4 of 5
Seat89A
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
You get a pillow, blanket, headset and sleeping mask. The seat itself is pretty much a standard seat with enough legroom, if you are an "average" I am 5'4". You get only one neighbor, plenty of storage - under the front seat and under the window (there is a big storage bin). Downside for me was the window. You have to bend forward to see something.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-09
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToSan Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Everything was perfect, the only annoying problem was the very narrow seat, coupd not having the meal without keep bumping the passenger on my right and on my left
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-07
3.5 of 5
Seat92A
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Photos
We had the seat 92 A and B. First of all I'm 1.82m with around 82kg. The legroom is okay but definately not as good than in a KLM operated Boeing 787. You get your food the last and your the last that can exit the plane, entertaining is okay, a touch Display with a horrible resolution but okay. I couldn't get any sleep at all and in my opinion it's not worth it to sit on the upper deck at all.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-18
4.5 of 5
SeatF
FromRome - Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Best service I have ever received. Most attentive attendants to all my needs. Food was exceptional and plentiful. Cannot praise this staff enough. Thank You Air France. Did not feel that I was in a plane, more like my home.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes