Air France seat reviews

2011-01-14
3 of 5
Seat20L
FromParis
ToHong Kong
Worst night in Eco I had for ages.
With a 3-4-3 configuration in a 777 (few airlines do this), the seats are very narrow (not the seat cushion, but the armrests).
So I had my shoulder touching the wall on one side, and my arm always hitting the arm of my neighbour on the other side. I was not able to sleep one minute (usually I sleep 6/7 hours during such flights).
To be avoided ligue the plague !
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-09-07
3.5 of 5
Seat7C
FromCDG (Paris)
ToKBP(Kiev)
seat is not bad , but is no advantage in seat confort between all class, AF change the separation between class(curtain).Difference between economy & Pr. Economy is service (business service in Pr. Eco.). Difference between Pr. Eco. & business is the middle seat is close(small tablet on the middle seat).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-07-25
3.5 of 5
Seat17f
Fromamsterdam
ToLyon
The flight was shared with KLM and operated by Air France Brit air.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-07-25
4 of 5
Seat15e
FromLyon
ToAmsterdam
The plane was very comfortable and service was very good. Air France's A318 is one of there most comfortable planes.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-03-25
2 of 5
Seat20D
Fromparis
Tomoscow
appalling seating on my March 16, 2010 flight to Moscow from Paris. 4 hours with ridiculous seat pitch, having to put up the aisle arm rest and put my legs sideways, even though I had an aisle seat. Looks like this A320 was converted to Charter plane status. In flight entertainment: never heard of it! Never again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-02-22
5 of 5
Seat2A
FromChicago-Chicago Ohare Intl(ORD)
ToParis-Charles De Gaulle(CDG)
My wife and I had 2A & 2B ORD to CDG and return. Both were excellent seats, I like window my wife likes aisle access. We consider them the best in Business class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2008-05-05
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
From
To
Photos
Air France has good aircrafts, and some peolple love airfrance service, like me. But i have seen that in international flights when people only know how to speak english the flight attendants get a little impatient whith them. They have exelent service but they need to understand that not all people knows how to speak french.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2008-05-04
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromMexico City
ToMadrid
Photos
When i firs go to Spain (beautifull), i flew in one of these Boeing 777 300, it was the best experience i have ever had in economy class. The entrenment system was exelent, movies, T.V. series and games, so i din't get borred during the flight. The seats were really comfortable so the jurney was smooth and easy, althought it was long. The entretainment system had a real big list of good movies to chose.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2007-11-27
3.5 of 5
Seat2B
From
To
This is a regular middle seat. I dont really like these seats. You have to keep bothering people next to you during the flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes