Aeromexico seat reviews

2021-07-29
4.5 of 5
Seat1J
FromMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
ToCancun - Cancún International (CUN)
The sit was so comfortable but the cabin was like an old plane and it smelled so bad but their service was great.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-25
3.5 of 5
Seat28B
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
The seats were surprisingly spacious even when sitting in between 2 people. The plane was nice and modern with a vast amount of new entertainment movies to watch. My only gripe is the food. Out of all the flights I've ever flown in my life this is the ONLY one that didn't excite me. The portions the quality the flavouring just blehhh anddddd they don't bring constant booze like my friends in BA or Emirates. Also no snacks so on a 13 hour flight - 1 meal 30 mins into flight another an hour before descent. Was STARVING, forced myself to sleep.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-17
3.5 of 5
Seat04A
FromMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
ToTorreon - Francisco Sarabia (TRC)
Very good seat, excellent for less than 4 hrs flights.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-04
4.5 of 5
Seat2F
FromMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
ToNarita
A 15 hour flight that left on time at 1:40 in the morning.I was very tired so I did eat the first meal, instead went to sleep immediately after takeoff. I found the business class seat in the center city both comfortable and convenient for sleeping.It was excellent & very accommodating.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-06
4 of 5
Seat17A
FromMty
ToLas Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
Photos
Very Nice Airplane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-28
4 of 5
Seat10d
FromRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
ToMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
Better than back of plane. Good room. Lovely new plane - everything worked perfectly. Friendly staff. 3rd time with Aeromexico. I'd fly again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-07
1.5 of 5
Seat2j
FromMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
ToSeoul - Incheon International (ICN)
the seat was ok. The food terrible and horrible
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-28
3.5 of 5
Seat18J
Frompierre
ToNice - Cote D Azur (NCE)
enough space for legs and relatively silent. but poor view outside due to the sail
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-02
3 of 5
Seat9A
Fromciudad de mexico
ToCancun - Cancún International (CUN)
Excelente para viajes de 2 a 4 hrs, muy buen espacio para cambiar la posición de las piernas, solo el sistema de entretenimiento tiene el detalle de que solo tiene 5 niveles de volumen, en el nivel 3 no escuchas lo suficiente pero si subes al 4 el volumen es muy alto...
Los alimentos que sirve Aeromexico en turista son apenas unos cacahuates y una bebida... pero el servicio es muy bueno, y si pides una botana extra o dos bebidas no te lo niegan... Excelente el servicio de Aeromexico
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-07
2 of 5
Seat8a
FromMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
Totokio
mal vuelo 3 vez que viajo y con retraso muy mal servicio no lo recomiendo mejoe viajar porotra aerolinea
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes