US Airways seat reviews

2012-11-26
3.5 of 5
Seat 10F
From Tampa-Tampa International(TPA)
To Phoenix-Sky Harbor Intl(PHX)
Smooth flight. Great seat since I am 8 weeks out of knee surgery...Row 10 F zone 1. I was amazed at how comfortable the flight was and the fact that I could move my knee. Staff was wonderful and so friendly. I can only hope I could get the same seating on my way back to Tampa on the 29th. This is an amazing plane. Thank you!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-10-07
3 of 5
Seat 13F
From PHL (Philadelphia)
To SEA (Seattle/Tacoma)
The flight was enjoyable as we flew over the mountains and great lakes. It was a cloudless flight the whole way. There was no in flight entertainment what so ever and service wasn't to great at all. No food was free
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-03-13
4 of 5
Seat 12A
From Pittsburgh, PA-Pittsburgh International(PIT)
To Washington, DC-Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport(DCA)
A good seat but not too good of a window view
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-03-03
3 of 5
Seat 9A
From Charleston-Yeager(CRW)
To Washington, DC-Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport(DCA)
I saw in row 9. The seats were extremely narrow and the seat belts much, much shorter than other USAir equipment. Seats forward appeared larger, but am not sure if this is the case.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-02-06
3.5 of 5
Seat 4c
From Philadelphia-Philadelphia International(PHL)
To San Francisco, CA-San Francisco International(SFO)
Just flew on a brand new A321--very disappointed with the seat recline--I felt lik i was sitting upright the entire flight (despite having the seat fully reclined). Also, can you believe there was no power in the seats? As usual the service and food was good, but can't get over the seat recline.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-25
4 of 5
Seat 25F
From charlotte
To Seattle
In the back I had a nice view because of being far from the wing. It was a cool flight
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-25
4 of 5
Seat 19F
From Seattle
To Charlotte
Nice service. I was glad to be willing to pay for the food I kind of miss the TV's on the plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-11-18
3 of 5
Seat #NA
From Philadelphia-Philadelphia International(PHL)
To Columbus-Port Columbus Intl(CMH)
They do not denote the exit rows as they are up front by the door and behind the last row of seats.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-10-23
3.5 of 5
Seat 12F
From Syracuse NY
To Philadelphia PA
I love these old prop planes. They are reliable and just itching to fly. When we were sitting on the runway waiting to be cleared for takeoff, you could feel the plane hopping in the wind.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-18
4.5 of 5
Seat 1C
From San Juan-Luis Munoz Marin Intl(SJU)
To CHLT
Great food! The first piece of luggage doesn't pay overweight fee.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes