US Airways seat reviews

2020-01-27
3.5 of 5
Seat 07K
From Riyadh - King Khaled Intl (RUH)
To Istanbul - Ataturk (IST)
The seat is narrower than other seats. Sitting beside the host facing me is embarrassing and annoying.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-05
3 of 5
Seat 12a
From Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
To Las Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
ok seats
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-01
2 of 5
Seat 10B
From Tel Aviv Yafo - Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)
To Malta - Malta (MLK)
The sat was uncomfortable because the distance between the rowe is sort. there was not place for the legs easpeshlly for high person.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-29
5 of 5
Seat 2A
From PHL
To PHX
No tv or power but wifi has lots of movies.Had my tablet for movies .
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-01
4.5 of 5
Seat 33D
From Philadelphia - Philadelphia International (PHL)
To Manchester - Manchester (MAN)
My two young boys and I were in seats 33 CDF (there's no E in that row) so we had the row to ourselves, which was great. The issue with this row is that the row ahead is 4 seats, so the screens are not centered in front of your seat. Not a big issue for me, but for my small 6 year old it was difficult to get a good angle to watch movies (I ended up propping him up on several pillows). Also the food/drink carts kept ramming into the row ahead of us because of the staggered aisle- a little annoying for me, but I would guess really annoying for middle row 32.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-23
2.5 of 5
Seat 2F
From Kona, HI - Kona International Airport (KOA)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Red-eye flight & could not lay down only 20degree standard recline. Big let down
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-12
1 of 5
Seat D
From Windsor Locks, CT - Bradley International (BDL)
To Charleston sc
No room at all to move. Not comfortable by no means.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-23
5 of 5
Seat 13B
From Austin - Austin-bergstrom International (AUS)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Excellent Service and the seat room was perfect. I was nervous to fly the 3+hour flight with 3 seats but the room we had made it quite comfortable. Thank you Delta Airlines!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-27
3 of 5
Seat 10C
From Dallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
To Charlotte - Charlotte Douglas (CLT)
Seat 10C Dallas to Charlotte on a Thursday night. The flight was full but ran on time. 10C is exit row so there is no row 9 in front. Leg room was amazing, but have to deal with the narrower seat with in-armrest tray table. Even with my relatively slight build the width was tight. The seat pitch isn't great on the old US 321s and I hate to recline and bother passengers in next row so I can't say it was the most comfortable setting.

I was able to use under seat storage for row 8, but a stowage container blocks access for my seat-mates in the center and window seats. Of course, accessing my bag required getting out of my seat and I couldn't reasonably get to my laptop until the seat belt sign was turned off.

All things considered I would choose that seat again..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-22
2 of 5
Seat 2D
From Philadelphia - Philadelphia International (PHL)
To Las Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
This plane was a regular American Airlines 321, not an updated Starlets aircraft. I was very disappointed that although a choice 1st class seat, the seat was uncomfortable and didn't recline nearly was much as I'd like or that other American 1st Class seats I've sat in. While the service was awesome, the variety of food items was substandard for 1st Class especially since no dinner was not served on the very long 5 1/2 flight departing at 8:30PM. I was also disappointed the food items were all prepackaged and processed rather than fresh. Definitely not what I expect for flying 1st Class. As such in this case, my flying 1st Class was definitely not worth the extra money and five 500-mile upgrades. Finally, legroom was obscured by awkward placement of the leg of the seat in front of mine in such as way as it was in my way. After my previous American Airlines flight to Philadelphia was delayed hours, this plane for the reasons I provided above wasn't what I needed to relax after a long day and stressful week!!!! American needs to complete their modernization of these 321 aircraft as soon as possible
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes