US Airways seat reviews

2022-10-11
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSan Juan - Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)
ToWashington, DC - Washington Dulles International (IAD)
Your staff is incredibly awsome
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-27
3.5 of 5
Seat07K
FromRiyadh - King Khaled Intl (RUH)
ToIstanbul - Ataturk (IST)
The seat is narrower than other seats. Sitting beside the host facing me is embarrassing and annoying.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-05
3 of 5
Seat12a
FromHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
ToLas Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
ok seats
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-01
2 of 5
Seat10B
FromTel Aviv Yafo - Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)
ToMalta - Malta (MLK)
The sat was uncomfortable because the distance between the rowe is sort. there was not place for the legs easpeshlly for high person.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-29
5 of 5
Seat2A
FromPHL
ToPHX
No tv or power but wifi has lots of movies.Had my tablet for movies .
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-01
4.5 of 5
Seat33D
FromPhiladelphia - Philadelphia International (PHL)
ToManchester - Manchester (MAN)
My two young boys and I were in seats 33 CDF (there's no E in that row) so we had the row to ourselves, which was great. The issue with this row is that the row ahead is 4 seats, so the screens are not centered in front of your seat. Not a big issue for me, but for my small 6 year old it was difficult to get a good angle to watch movies (I ended up propping him up on several pillows). Also the food/drink carts kept ramming into the row ahead of us because of the staggered aisle- a little annoying for me, but I would guess really annoying for middle row 32.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-23
2.5 of 5
Seat2F
FromKona, HI - Kona International Airport (KOA)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Red-eye flight & could not lay down only 20degree standard recline. Big let down
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-12
1 of 5
SeatD
FromWindsor Locks, CT - Bradley International (BDL)
ToCharleston sc
No room at all to move. Not comfortable by no means.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-23
5 of 5
Seat13B
FromAustin - Austin-bergstrom International (AUS)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Excellent Service and the seat room was perfect. I was nervous to fly the 3+hour flight with 3 seats but the room we had made it quite comfortable. Thank you Delta Airlines!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-27
3 of 5
Seat10C
FromDallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
ToCharlotte - Charlotte Douglas (CLT)
Seat 10C Dallas to Charlotte on a Thursday night. The flight was full but ran on time. 10C is exit row so there is no row 9 in front. Leg room was amazing, but have to deal with the narrower seat with in-armrest tray table. Even with my relatively slight build the width was tight. The seat pitch isn't great on the old US 321s and I hate to recline and bother passengers in next row so I can't say it was the most comfortable setting.

I was able to use under seat storage for row 8, but a stowage container blocks access for my seat-mates in the center and window seats. Of course, accessing my bag required getting out of my seat and I couldn't reasonably get to my laptop until the seat belt sign was turned off.

All things considered I would choose that seat again..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes