TAP Air Portugal seat reviews

2014-03-06
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
Fromcaracas
Tolisbom
Fue una buena idea contar con el plano del avión para poder escoger mejor mi asiento. Lo volveré a utilizar en mi próximo viaje.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-12-05
3.5 of 5
Seat9a
FromMilan-Malpensa (MXP)
ToLisbon-Portela (LIS)
I have traveled a a320 to tap, but not with this seating arrangement.
exits were at 11-12.
aircraft comfortable, clean and in good condition. legroom sufficient
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-13
3.5 of 5
Seat27f
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToLisbon-Portela (LIS)
We had a good flight.Also back from Lisboa.The staf is kind and helpfull. They gave espacialy attention to my friend with an gluten allergy.
We flew both flights perfect on time!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-09-29
2.5 of 5
Seat27A
FromCampinas, Sao Paulo-Viracopos (VCP)
ToLisbon-Portela(LIS)
The seat plan to the left is wrong. The exit row seat is 27 (not 26). Good leg room. Service is very basic, like most airlines in Economy these days. Flight attendant forgot to serve any drink in my row during breakfast, I had to use the call button. Flight not remarkable.
------
This is Francisco from Seatmaestro. We double-checked the accuracy of the seat map and we guarantee that it is correct. Thanks for the information and the review.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-05-12
4 of 5
Seat18G
FromLisbon
ToNewark
I had booked this flight with United reward travel and was preassigned a seat, which is unusual for TAP. Your website saved me from being seated row 41 "danger zone". Row 18 had plenty of legroom, recline and overhead storage.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-03-13
3 of 5
Seat11A
FromParis
ToLisbon
Good seat. A litte bit narrow....
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-06-09
4 of 5
Seat11a
FromLisbon
ToNewark
Hi, can anyone tell me if there is more or less legroom in row 10? Thanks
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-05-05
4.5 of 5
Seat11H
FromLissabon
ToSalvador
The row 11 is the first row after the entrance not row 10 Travel now almost 1 Year to Salvador with different planes and always Seat 11H
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-04-02
3 of 5
Seat34J
FromLisbon
ToRio de Janeiro
Some years since I flew this route with TAP, BA, Air France and Iberia having offered better fares. Boarding at Lisbon was third world chaotic. The aircraft interior showed its age and was in need of serious refurbishment. The footrest was broken and the cover lying on the floor when I boarded, this an aircraft leaving its home operating and maintenance base. The seat cushion was non existent and I used the blanket as a cushion! In flight entertainment was of three decades ago and I doubt that the safety information that it was used for would satisfy today's legal requirements. However, the flight kept good time. The food was probably better than that on other airlines I have used. I would have appreciated the offer of a drink during the long night flight. Other airlines manage this much better. Altogether a forgetable experience. I hope that the flight back on a 332 is a better experience!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-02-22
3 of 5
Seat15H
FromSao Paulo, Brazil
ToLisbon, Portugal
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes