TAP Air Portugal seat reviews

2020-02-27
5 of 5
Seat41A
FromToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToLisbon - Portela (LIS)
Excellent new airline. Seats were at the back of the plane without other passengers walking past and leaning on our seats. TAP gave us blankets and pillows which was a nice touch also the food was amazing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-18
1 of 5
Seat26a
FromLisbon - Lisbon TP (ZYD)
ToPonta Delgada, Azores - Nordela (PDL)
Horrible. Less place than low costs. No facilities.
Never TAP again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-10
4 of 5
Seat8D
Fromlisbonne
ToNice - Cote D Azur (NCE)
Place idéale pour moi. j'apprécie d'être seulement à 2 par rangée et non à 3 comme sur les autres avions où je suis constamment dérangée par le voyageur du hublot qui a toujours qq chose à chercher dans le casier à bagages, aller aux toilettes ou...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-10
1.5 of 5
Seat6a
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToRio De Janeiro - Galeão–antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport (GIG)
Our flight from LHR to Lisbon was a pleasant experience but our premium class connecting flight to Rio was dreadful!
Our pre booked/reserved seats had been given to a Portuguese couple ( there’s a surprise) next shock was the seat pods, apart from the fact they’re so narrow (couldn’t have my arms by my side) it appears some seats recline to be horizontal and a few (ours) only to about 65 degrees, 10 hours at an awkward angle gave us both bad back ache,
The food was terrible - both our meals were cold as was the tea and coffee but the most disappointing and unacceptable issue we had was the appalling attitude of the cabin crew- one woman in particular was the most miserable specimen we’ve ever come across, sorry TAP, never ever again!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-23
3 of 5
SeatB
FromMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToLisboa
Cuando les pedí mi plato de carne favorito me contestaron que ya no les quedaba así que me dieron un pollo incomestible.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-30
3.5 of 5
Seat6d
FromMadrid
ToLisbon - Portela (LIS)
Viaje corto pero agradable. Escala para continuar a Miami en Airbus a330/300
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-30
3 of 5
Seat14B
FromPorto - Francisco Sá Carneiro (OPO)
ToLondon - London City Airport (LCY)
I am a 1,80m male and the area for the legs was sufficient. The seat does not recline but for a two hours flight it's not needed.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-27
2 of 5
Seat11c
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToLisbon - Lisbon TP (ZYD)
Actually a nice flight however, I found the seats hard on my arse and back.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-26
3.5 of 5
Seat14A
FromLisbon - Portela (LIS)
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Was OK a bit close to the wing and engine noise but in general good as only two seats, defenytly more confort than Boeing 757
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-17
3.5 of 5
Seat12
FromBarcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
ToLisbon - Portela (LIS)
The seat was good but I don't find the seat recline boton, they serve some meat sandwitches and a choise of wine, water, coce and other drinks
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes