Qatar Airways seat reviews

2019-12-04
3.5 of 5
Seat18h
FromGatwick london
ToDoha
Booked in April, originally seated separately why! Kind lady on desk sat us together. Air crew lovely. Felt awkward reclining chair for person behind.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-21
4.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromVantaa - Helsinki-vantaa (HEL)
ToHanoi (via Doha)
Very good and polite service. All food and drinks were free of charge which was wonderful 👍👍. New and clean airplanes. All the timetables were on time. The best airway, thank you. Keep your moderate prices as well in the future!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-03
4 of 5
Seat11C
FromDoha - Doha (DOH)
ToJakarta - Soekarno-Hatta International (CGK)
Entertainment such as Flight Cameras, Channels variation isn't superior than the others Airlines. But the rest, i don't have complaint.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-01
4 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSydney international airport
ToLebanon
Great
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-23
4 of 5
Seat79A
FromKincumber
ToKincumber
This was a great seat. The plane was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. I LOVE Qatar Airlines.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-20
4.5 of 5
Seat17H
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
With this particular seat i didn't have a seat in front of me so legroom was going to get 5 star i found that the width of seat was ok however if i was a larger person they would struggle
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-14
4.5 of 5
Seat22J
FromAdelaide - Adelaide International Airport (ADL)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
This seat was one of two, even though near toilet it was actually quiet. Enjoyed just being part of only two seated row.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-14
4 of 5
Seat46D
FromSydney Australia
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
We were trying to buy upgrade without success even though there were empty seats in business class ????????
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-18
4.5 of 5
Seat27K
FromLewisham
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
I was pleasantly surprised with the economy seats on this large plane as I usually fly premium economy & was worried about such a long flight in economy. The seats & legroom was good - the staff were fantastic, just as good as I have experienced in business class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-13
5 of 5
Seat28D
FromDoha - Doha (DOH)
ToMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Perfect for a family of 4. Annoying the arm rests didn’t fold back as far as the seats recline, but this is consistent with other aircraft. The seat pockets were small but useable. Toilets spotless. USB point is great. Coat hanger button, but does it really need to be there🤷🏽‍♂️.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes