LATAM Airlines Brasil seat reviews

2019-10-05
1.5 of 5
Seat 36g
From Bogota
To Santiago de Chile
As usual latam, provide a very Poot service, this flight was operate for another airline wamos from Spain, without any notice when I bought the ticket. But keeping the latam style my seat was suppose to had more room for my legs I am 1,89 tall, and bought the extra room seat for additional 56 USD, the seat was small and narrow and the leg room was almost no different from the regular seats, in summary as usual latam a bad experience. The plane was an airbus A330-200
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-11
1.5 of 5
Seat 17A
From Sao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
To New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
The flight das very nice but the attendants were horrible. They seemed to be in a bad mood all the time. And I was very disappointed with the Economic Premium seats. Not much difference from the Economic seats. I've skipped the dinner and the breakfast was lousy. I use to fly AA and I thought the merger between TAM and LAM would make it better. Unfortunately I was wrong.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-28
4 of 5
Seat 6G
From Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
To Sao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
In the meadle of the second island, perfect, you aren't close to the bathroom or kitchen, so no worries with smell or noise.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-06
4.5 of 5
Seat 3H
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
Very comfortable, huge space, entertainment good but difficult to arrange, toilets very small, headphones with noise reduction therefore noiselevel verylow. We enjoyed the Flight very much
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-11-13
2 of 5
Seat 16E
From Buenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
To Rio De Janeiro - Galeão–antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport (GIG)
Lamentablemente los pasajes màs caros y el diseño de los aviones peor. Dado que es un viaje corto se puede resistir, si resistir xq de viaje de placer nada. Asientos angostos, poco espacio para las piernas y nada de entretenimiento ya que no cuenta con pantalla en el asiento, si queres ver algo tenes que bajar la aplicación. Hasta cuando los pasajeros debemos soportar que las empresas nos sigan maltratando siendo que pagamos x un servicio ???? Este modelo de avion y el boing 737-800 no deberian estar permitidos para viajes de mas de 3 o 4 horas.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-20
4.5 of 5
Seat 10
From Buenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
To Sao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
Photos
Excelente avión. Hermoso
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-09-01
2 of 5
Seat 14J
From Lima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
To Cusco
Photos
Mido 2.05 mts de altura. Pago por un cómodo servicio de transporte, me dan un "asiento de tortura". ¿Tengo que pagar extra por un asiento "más cómodo"?
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-05-12
4.5 of 5
Seat 43H
From Buenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
To Sao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
Excelente ubicación para viajar con tu pareja o amigo/a si sólo son dos. Fácil acceso a toillets. Altamente recomendable
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-17
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Asuncion - Silvio Pettirossi (ASU)
To Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Simplemente ESPECTACULAR!!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-17
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Asuncion - Silvio Pettirossi (ASU)
To Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Simplemente ESPECTACULAR!!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes