American Airlines seat reviews

2018-06-19
3.5 of 5
Seat19c
FromMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Good seat. Overhead won’t fit a full size carrion wheels in . No electronics box taking up foot space and plenty of leg room in this extra legroom seat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-19
3 of 5
Seat14A
FromLas Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Row 14 is an exit row with lots of extra legroom. Much more legroom than other rows.
Highly recommend this row.
. Con: armrest doesn't lift, it has table in it instead of on the back of fheseat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-11
4.5 of 5
Seat6B
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
A very nice surprise. When we boarded the small jet, I didn't think the seats would be as comfortable, roomy. The entire flight was quiet and comfortable. It was actually smoother that a larger jet. Great plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-10
1.5 of 5
Seat8J
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Appalling. This hard product should be tossed out. Uncomfortable, no IFE, restrictive feet space and the worst... in this seat you are directly under the A/C that just blows directly on you. THE WORST.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-26
3.5 of 5
Seat9E
FromLax
ToDfw
Very nice flight. MCE seats had lots of leg room. Very comfortable seats. Entertainment screens worked good and
Enjoyed a movie.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-29
3.5 of 5
Seat14B
Fromphl
Tobhm
Great flight 14B good seat service was great.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-27
4 of 5
Seat25F
FromDallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Really enjoyed my flight. Seat was adequate enough for a 30-minute nap, and a 90-minute movie (on my MacBook).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-24
4 of 5
Seat2c
FromMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToTampa - Tampa International (TPA)
We had 2A & 2C. This was much more comfortable that main cabin (w/ extra legroom) flight in same plane several days before. Much more room. Extremely attentive staff. Glad tp have seat in 1st class as plane was delayed after boarding and left almost 2 hours late due to a/c malfunction. Plane was hot until fixed. We were offered drinks and snacks repeatedly, unlike the folks in coach who only rec'd the 1 water (or juice) ration & no snack once flight started.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-24
2.5 of 5
Seat10D
FromTampa - Tampa International (TPA)
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Acceptable for coach. Very loud engine sounds throughout trip once flight started. Paid a bit extra for a little more legroom. Electrical outlet available. No entertainment or snack. 1 drink offering of water or juice 1/2 way through flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-05
3 of 5
Seat19F
FromSt Louis - Lambert-St. Louis International (STL)
ToDallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
I am a woman 5’6 and weigh 135 lbs. I had enough room and the ride was not bad. The seat was somewhat comfortable and I had enough leg room. I didn’t try to recline the seat back so not able to sp
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes