American Airlines seat reviews

2018-09-26
3.5 of 5
Seat3E
FromCharlotte - Charlotte Douglas (CLT)
ToDallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
1st leg -clt to dfw ,ok plane but, NO IFE ,NO POWER ANYTHING ...2ND leg(coming back to clt) newer plane ,power outlets ,decent food,friendly crew. good leg room, seats comfortable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-03
3.5 of 5
Seat14d
FromKiev - Borispol (KBP)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Earlier I drunk not only simple water, but juce, wine,etc. Now it is impossible. As well while flown more then 4 hours I've had some meals. Now I left airplane hungry.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-31
2 of 5
Seat9c
FromDFW
ToBozeman - Gallatin Field (BZN)
People are packed in like sardines. Ridiculous.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-29
4 of 5
Seat12F
FromDallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
ToOrlando - Orlando International (MCO)
Great exit row seat as no seat in row 11 enhancing extra legroom. No complaints on service or staff. My only complaint is that the overhead bins above rows 12-17 were used by rear seat passengers. I had to disturb 5 rows of passengers behind me to access my luggage when departing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-28
4 of 5
SeatC
FromNewport News - Newport News/williamsb (PHF)
ToPhiladelphia - Philadelphia International (PHL)
Seat needed more cushion. Very hard bottom.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-22
1.5 of 5
Seat22D
FromDallas - Love Field (DAL)
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Hemos comprado y pagado usd 117.73 por estos 2 asientos para tener mayor comodidad ya que somos personas mayores.
Nos encontramos con la sorpresa queambos asientos son mucho mas angostos que los comunes de economy. Por suerte yo peso 90kg. porque una persona de un peso mayor de 100kg jamas hubiese podido entrar en ese asiento. Solicito y exijo se me devuelva el importe pagado.cabe agregar que el asiento No era Reclinable. Mi e mail: alga2012@gmail.com
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-30
1.5 of 5
Seat12c
FromChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
ToSt Louis - Lambert-St. Louis International (STL)
This plane is small in general, so of course the seats and leg room will be small also. The flight was short so no drink service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-17
5 of 5
Seat32D
FromShanghai - Pu Dong (PVG)
ToDallas, TX - Dallas/Fort Worth International (DFW)
Photos
The overall flight experience was excellent. The only drawback was that there was not too much space for my shoulders since I am 5'9".
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-10
5 of 5
Seat8A
FromPhiladelphia
ToDenver
First time flying American in ye s
flight was superb! Stewards were very nice,kind and
polite. Flight arrived early,smooth landing
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-22
3.5 of 5
Seat14A
FromJFK
ToMXP
Main cabin extra on this particular jet with the 3-3-3 configuration is really worth the extra fare. The seat is wider by at least an inch. Comfort is pretty good. 14A is far away from any galley or bathroom. No boxes under 14A or 14B to hinder footspace. Recline seems good too, a bit better than economy. Meal was good. Service good.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes