American Airlines seat reviews

2012-02-28
4 of 5
Seat31D
Fromsan diego
Tocharlotte
Great service. but engine noise was kind of bothersome.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-02-28
4 of 5
Seat7D
FromCharlotte
To san diego
Great seat. with extra legroom too.
(this is my first review with an account)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-02-07
3 of 5
Seat5A
FromMiami-Miami International Airport(MIA)
ToCleveland-Hopkins International(CLE)
I was surprised by how comfortable this little plane was! The flight was 2.5 hours but I sat by myself on the "A" side and I felt very cozy. Not bad at all if you are traveling alone. Only bad side is no entertainment for a flight this long and AA only serves drinks (not even a little snack!)Continental flies from FLL to CLE on a 737-800/900 which has inflight TV but the AA flight from Miami had times I was looking for.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-30
3.5 of 5
Seat8C
Fromcharlotte
Tomiami
It was a short flight. I had manged to put my bag under the seat in front I was glad not to have it in cargo.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-27
4 of 5
Seat7D
Fromdallas
Tocharlotte
Extra legroom I could see into the cockpit from the seat as the bulkhead did not fully extend into the aisle.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-25
4.5 of 5
Seat6B
FromSan Diego
ToDallas
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-25
4 of 5
Seat31D
Fromcharlotte
Tosan diegi
I did not like the engine noise but the crew was nice I did not care about view in an aisle seat. I still wished to be in the front or first class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-10-28
2.5 of 5
Seat7A
FromMiami
ToMedellin
Food is not good. You have a chance to pick between turkey sandwich or chicken salad. We asked for one of each and regreted it. The sandwich is not tasty, the bread is cold and wet on the outside due to condensaton inside the plastic wrap while it is kept in the plane's fridge before serving. Besides that the bread is kind of cheesed flavored and it is a very dry bread in he interor.It makes a knot in your throat. The chicken salad bearly has chiken, and the serving portion is very small. Better bring you own food.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-10-19
4.5 of 5
Seat9B
FromSacramento
ToLos Angeles
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-10-07
3.5 of 5
Seat23E
FromTokyo Narita
ToChicago
Seats are worst theier too blue
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes