Allegiant Air seat reviews

2018-06-17
3.5 of 5
Seat28c
FromNorfolk - Norfolk International Airport (ORF)
ToJacksonville, FL - Jacksonville, (JAX)
Was my first flight ever.... Will fly with you'll again...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-22
1 of 5
Seat6C
FromBaltimore, MD - Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall (BWI)
ToSavannah - Savannah/Hilton Head (SAV)
In one word - CRAMPED. No hip room & No leg room.
No coffee????? Why not?
People in row 3 had to put carry-ons as far back as rows 7 or 8; causing a lot of traffic in the aisle.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-05-17
4 of 5
Seat23F
FromAppleton - Outagamie County (ATW)
ToMesa - Phoenix-Mesa Gateway (AZA)
Photos
I don't fly much so I like a window seat to take pictures. Seat 23F is a very nice seat. It is behind the wing and there is room to take pictures. Sometimes I like to get part of the wing in the photo for perspective and this was a great spot. The seats are quite comfortable and I'm not a small person.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-04-10
3 of 5
Seat12c
Fromphx
ToBillings - Billings (BIL)
What a great improvement over the old MD80.Lots of room. Great flight
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-02-10
3 of 5
Seat23e
FromFlint - Bishop International Airport (FNT)
ToSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
From other reviews I was somewhat lerie. But from the ticket counter. To checking , flight attendants and pilot...They were outstanding. The plane could have been a little cleaner. But the overall service was great ..We'd fly agian with them
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-08-22
2 of 5
Seat34A
FromSanta Rosa - Sonoma County (STS)
ToLas Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
The plane was very loud, Talking with my wife was difficult. If you need something to drink, it costs you, including water. There is no customer service. At least none you can reach by phone. Views from rows 35, 36 & 37 are completely blocked by the planes engines, something ALLEGIANT does not tell you nor show you on the seating chart.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-25
2.5 of 5
Seat25A
FromPlattsburgh - Plattsburgh International (PBG)
ToSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
Flew Allegiant from Plattsburgh N.Y. to Sanford, Fla. on 03-16 had a smooth on time flight, plane was spotless; back on 03-22,on Airbus A-320, also on time smooth flight. Seat backs do not incline limits comfort but I knew so all good. Stop complaining those who buy cheap and expect 1st class !
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-16
3.5 of 5
Seat3F
FromHonolulu-Honolulu International(HNL)
ToLas Vegas-Mc Carran Intl(LAS)
Once again, GREAT COMFORTABLE SEATS! Continues to be the best seat on this aircraft.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-10
3.5 of 5
Seat3F
FromLas Vegas-Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
ToHonolulu-Honolulu International (HNL)
Once again, I flew to HNL again on Allegiant seat 3F, continues to be great comfortable best seat in the entire plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-08-13
3.5 of 5
Seat3F
FromHonolulu-Honolulu International (HNL)
ToLas Vegas-Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
I'm back, I have complete my trip sitting in the same seat of 3F, once again, GREAT SEAT with FULL recline and FULL foot/legrest as well as seat 3D. New update of Allegiant B757, Seat 3ABC, even though it says legroom+, it is not, its still the worst with only 29 inch pitch, row 4 has the most legroom+ than any other legroom+ seats with 36 inch pitch while other legroom+ has 34 inch pitch. Row 12 to 40 is regular with 31 inch pitch except 12F and row 31 is considered legroom+ due to no seat in front of it, Seat 2AC is giant seat with no reclide and no foot/legrest as well as 11AC, seat 11DE is considered legroom+ with still no recline as well no seats on Allegiant has recline except for 3DF on their B757 aircrafts. 3DF is best seat on all Allegiant B757, so book early if want those seats.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes