airBaltic seat reviews

2018-11-23
2.5 of 5
Seat12d
FromRiga - Riga International (RIX)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The seat was without recline on 6h flight, the only reconciliation for that was that we had 3 seats at our disposal. For my height (173), foot space was enough.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-07
3.5 of 5
Seat14E
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
We flew in on the 31st oct to Riga.The aircraft was brand new and very nice with it's white interior and white seats.The overhead cabins were very spacious and the seats sat comfortably.
When you flip up the arm rests you can easily lay down because the seats let you and the arm rests flip over completely.
Beware : on our return flight we had a similar aircraft and it was suppose to be new but it was slightly different eg the overhead cabins seemed smaller.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-04
4.5 of 5
Seat22D
FromVilnius - Vilnius (VNO)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
No complaints about this seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-06
5 of 5
Seat4a
FromRiga - Riga International (RIX)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Very nice wing and engine view.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-06
4 of 5
Seat23A
FromAthens - Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
Window seat on the left side of the plane with only one other seat between you and the aisle due to the 2-3 configuration.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-20
4 of 5
Seat3A
FromVienna - Schwechat International (VIE)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
Полет прошел идеально! Очень хорошая посадка самолета!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-16
3.5 of 5
SeatE
FromRiga - Riga International (RIX)
ToVienna - Schwechat International (VIE)
First flight with CS300
Very comfortable and relaxing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-27
4.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToRiga - Riga International (RIX)
Business class is amazing. And, naturally, first 3 rows have bigger pitch than Economy. So, indeed, the map/info is still wrong.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-18
1.5 of 5
Seat8F
FromRiga - Riga International (RIX)
ToGatwick
Absolutely no leg room i could not move an inch for 3 hours, total hell. Im 6ft and my knees touched the seat in front whatever position i sat in.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-05
2.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromVilnius - Vilnius (VNO)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Vol retardé de prêt de 2 heures. Peu de place pour les jambes. Sourire des PNC "low-cost" également.
Service payant à bord. Même pas un verre d'eau.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes