Virgin Australia seat reviews

2020-01-31
4 of 5
Seat37F
FromLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToBrisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
Great flight. Nice clean aircraft
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-23
2.5 of 5
Seat3a
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
Was excellent but the price was dear
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-27
4 of 5
Seat30C
FromAuckland
ToMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
I flew Virgin Australia, on Thursday 14th November. Flight Number 168. 16:00pm. Great seat, the Crew were wonderful and very polite, helpful etc. The food was fine no complaints at all. On the way Home I flew Monday 18th November. The departure was a hour late. Which was no big deal to me. I got upgraded to EcomonyX seat 4C that was a nice surprise. Crew were great again and the service was very good. Overall I would recommend this Airline to family and friends.
Thanks
Michelle Round.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-08
5 of 5
Seat8A
FromPerth
ToKalgoorlie - Kalgoorlie (KGI)
I was very please with the staff and how quickly we got to board the plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-27
3.5 of 5
Seat10b
FromBrisbane Domestic
ToNewcastle - Newcastle Airport (NCL)
For a. Short 1 hour flight it was fine . Impressed with the leg room. Cabin Crew were friendly and helpful. Easy to disembark. The landing was the best of all 4 flights we were on for the 5 days we were away. F100 was the last leg of our trip.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-27
4.5 of 5
Seat52H
FromBrisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Had the 2 seats at the very rear of the plane. The seat was comfortable although did start to get a bit hard toward the end of the flight. The only complaint would be that the seat reclines too far and knocks the food & drink off the tray table of the person behind. The tray table needs to be m oiunted lower than the current position
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-05
5 of 5
Seat1A
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToBallina - Ballina Byron Gateway (BNK)
Photos
One of the quickest flights on this aircraft, the crew still managed to do a full meal service.
Very spacious seats for a domestic flight. Row 1 has better recline and better space than row 2. It's also easier for window seat guests to get out than row 2.
Row is more private, if that's important.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-24
1 of 5
Seat1E
FromWirrabara
ToPerth - Perth (PSL)
Well, let me start by saying I booked and had a confirmed 1E booking.
Then received a booking advice for row 11.
Then received a message that instead of a 7a.m departure, it would be 11.40 a.m.
I booked Qantas to get me home.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-25
3.5 of 5
Seat12G
FromMACQUARIE PARK
ToBroome, Western Australia - Broome (BME)
Plenty of legroom and was able to stretch out. If wanting to look out the window though not easy have to lean forward. But enjoyable and comfortable rude up to Broome from Perth
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-14
3 of 5
Seat14D
FromHong Kong - Hong Kong International (HKG)
ToMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Originally seated in 10K Bulkhead Window for takeoff but as plane was almost empty I managed to stretch out over four centre seats and with extra blankets & pillows enjoyed a good 7 hours sleep.
Note the missing window is between rows 13 & 14
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes