Ryanair seat reviews

2019-09-15
2 of 5
Seat 30A
From Leeds - Leeds/bradford (LBA)
To Dublin - Dublin (DUB)
Not quite aligned with window but able to see winglet and views / slightly cracked window blind on this flight / seat near back of plane so good for boarding and disembarking.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-11
4.5 of 5
Seat 15A
From Bucharest - Henri Coanda International (OTP)
To London - Stansted (STN)
A professional team. Only good thoughts. Thanks Ryanair!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-10
4 of 5
Seat 1C
From Bratislava - M. R. Štefánika (BTS)
To Edinburgh - Turnhouse (EDI)
Classis low cost airline ussually fly on time and no problem with it.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-01
3.5 of 5
Seat 1B
From Bratislava - M. R. Štefánika (BTS)
To Edinburgh - Turnhouse (EDI)
Photos
Hello. Quite a nice fly, capitan with good skills and perfect landing!! Plane was clean and staff very friendly!!! We travel with Ryan often. Boeing 737-800 is nice plane but 800 MAX version is more quiter. Very good!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-01
3.5 of 5
Seat 25A
From Dublin - Dublin (DUB)
To Bydgoszcz - Bydgoszcz I. J. Paderewski Airport (BZG)
Photos
Ryanair has to be one of my favourite airlines flying, This flight was super enjoyable and even though it took place 2 years ago on February 16th 2017, the experience is still with me, it was that good. My mom and I were impressed, great service and lovely views from the plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-02
2 of 5
Seat 7A
From Barcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
To Las Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
The airline is horrible. They make you pay for everything: hand baggage, food, and also for PRINTING YOUR BOARDING PASS. The seat was very low-quality, leg space of 76cm, good for me. I don't like the several delays they have. The food is very bad, I went for the Ratatouille, €6, and it's horrible.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-12
2.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Derby - East Midlands (EMA)
To Alicante - Alicante El Altet (ALC)
i love flying ryanair the crew have always been ok with us,food not too clever but you are flying low budget and i agree with michael oleary if you dont like us go else where, simple as that.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-03
1.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From stansted
To barcelona
Not looking forward, I am seat 20e and my husband whose 65th birthday "treat" it is is in seat 9, how nice. We tried to change flights so that we could get an extra an exra day and would have been charged #180.00 extra for the priviledge! Looking forward to it? I am not sure if its going to be a treat!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-03
3 of 5
Seat 1B
From Barcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
To Edinburgh
Service was great. Legroom was great. Shoulder space was terrible and we were very uncomfortable because of this.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-19
4 of 5
Seat 17C
From Belfast - Aldergrove International Airport (BFS)
To Alicante - Alicante El Altet (ALC)
Very happy with service cant fault anything service was good friendly staff had priority boarding which is with paying extra
book extra leg room seat good trip plane landed on time
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes