Corsair seat reviews

2020-02-13
4 of 5
Seat7A
FromMauritius SIR S
ToParis - Orly (ORY)
Photos
CORSAIR SS953 - premium economy
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-23
2.5 of 5
Seat27A
FromParis - Orly (ORY)
ToPointe-a-pitre - Le Raizet (PTP)
Photos
Super on va allé to Guadeloupe
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-23
4.5 of 5
Seat38K
FromMumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji International (BOM)
ToZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Excellent experience...but recline was a littlebit low...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-15
4.5 of 5
Seat1C
FromSt Denis de la Reunion - Gillot (RUN)
ToParis - Orly (ORY)
Corsair seems to have changed quite a bit since last reviews in 2011. I flew business and surprisingly i slept better than on most other carriers - with 193cm todays C Cl seats which get tight at the foot end drive me crazy and Corsairs seats had more space. Overall great value for money and great flight from A to Z. Just read their premium Economy was rated "best of the world" out of 40 airlines.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-12
4.5 of 5
Seat16K
FromParis - Orly (ORY)
ToFort De France - Lamentin (FDF)
Photos
Belle virée dans le nez de l'appareil en 2016, un calme absolu, magnifique voyage!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-12
4 of 5
Seat66A
FromParis - Orly (ORY)
ToFort De France - Lamentin (FDF)
Photos
2 sièges à l'arrière, places avec supplément. Un peu bruyant mais idéal lorsque l'on voyage à deux et que l'on veux rester entre quatre yeux. L'écran tactile fonctionne lorsque l'on a un peu de patience, il faut y aller avec l'embout du casque pour qu'il réponde... Perso nous utilisons Corsair On Sky sur notre téléphone portable. Il y a eu qq turbulences sur le vol mais il ne s'agit pas d’éléments liés au Boeing747.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-23
4.5 of 5
Seat8A
FromPointe-a-pitre - Le Raizet (PTP)
ToParis - Orly (ORY)
Excellent flight, the "grand large" class from corsair is definitely a good price-performance ratio.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-12
4.5 of 5
Seat26F
FromPlaisance - Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Int (MRU)
ToParis - Orly (ORY)
Nice and smooth trip. Good service from flight crew. Very satisfied with my journey though long. Some good movies available also.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-05
4.5 of 5
Seat67A
FromParis - Orly (ORY)
ToFort De France - Lamentin (FDF)
It a good place, with more space between the seat and the wall than the others. We were four, my wife and my children, and it's very nice to be together like this.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-28
4 of 5
Seat69F
FromGuadalupe - Guadalupe (GDP)
ToParis - Orly (ORY)
Our seats have been changed during the check-in. Instead to seat in the middle we had the two places at the right. In fact, easier :) to go to the toilet. There was a package (headphones, blanket, ...) We watch movies (baby boss, downsizing). The quality of the image and headphones was excellent. One of the hostess came to help us because the screen has to be touch by a finger nail or top of a ball pen. We like to sit at the end of the airplane (nobody who push on the head of the seat). For us its comfortable because we size 1M60 - 1M70. Our legs have enough place. The Boeing is a very big airplane, they managed well the embarquement starting with babies, elder people, people with a disability, ... then with the latest numbers, like ours 69, so we were one of the first to enter in the ship. I think we left on time. The aircraft landed 30' before the arrival hour. Once in the air a cocktail was proposed. The food was okay (chicken with paella I think). There is a lot of perturbations over the ocean. But I felt save in the Boeing (surprisingly). The atmosphere during the flight was relatively calm & smooth. It was one of the best sleeps that I had on a plane. Breakfast (compote, bread) was very basic. Coffee is bitter.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes