Avianca seat reviews

2017-10-10
5 of 5
Seat7K
FromBOG
ToLAX
Excellent! they leave space in between business so that you can stretch your legs, the seats are wide and the screens large
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-07
4 of 5
Seat1a
FromRio De Janeiro - Galeão–antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport (GIG)
ToBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
Overall comfort quality was good. Im 6'2 and did sleep comfortably for three to four solid hours. The cabin was actually quite cold . An extra sweater did the trick. Food quality was satisfactory but nothing extravagant.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-05
3.5 of 5
Seat34f
FromSan José - Juan Santamaría International (SJO)
ToSan Salvador - El Salvador International (SAL)
Avión grande para el trayecto de una hora, y por lo general mientras más grande el avión más cómodo
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-25
4.5 of 5
Seat4e
FromBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
Tojfk
vuelo realizado en avion con cabina ejecutiva remodelada, 8 filas de 4 asientos, economica comienza en la fila 9 y la salida de emergencia esta delante de la fila 24 (mayo9 av010)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-09-26
3.5 of 5
Seat29K
FromBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
The seats of this plane are uncomfortable, with little space for the legs. I prefer the Airbus.
Besides, my hushband was on the window and there's no mecanich/phisical way of closing the window. Only the glass becomes darker but it doesn't completely block the light of the sun, so it hit him in the face anyway
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-09-13
3.5 of 5
Seat6C
FromGuayaquil - Simon Bolivar (GYE)
ToSanta Cruz - Viru Viru Intl (VVI)
I love to flight on Avianca, the only thing I think they should improve is that there is no enterteinment anymore aboard these 319, not even music, which helps if there is turbulence, I ask please to do something about it, as for the rest I like them being puntual, food and service, thanks
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-08-22
3.5 of 5
Seatd
FromLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToSan Salvador - El Salvador International (SAL)
no comments
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-08-02
4.5 of 5
Seat15K
FromCucuta - Camilo Dazo (CUC)
ToBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
Al parecer esta página tiene mal la configuración de los asientos, cuando viaje, nos tocaron los asientos 15K y 15E para mi y mi acompañante, recuerdo que fueron ventana y medio, pero aqui aparecen asignados con la letra F. No vuelo mucho, pero, pero fue bastante cómodo el trayecto. Buenos asientos, buen entretenimiento en las pantallas individuales en los asientes del frente.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-27
4 of 5
Seat18K
FromSan José - Juan Santamaría International (SJO)
ToSan Salvador - El Salvador International (SAL)
Buen asiento, no queda en medio de ventanas, mido 1,85 y peso al rededor de 120 kilos y el asiento es comodo y no tuve problemas de espacio
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-23
3.5 of 5
Seat1A
FromLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
ToMexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
It's kind of day old type without personal entertainment screens, it has only the top ones for everyone.
For a 5 hours flight it's boring.
The sit was also limited in space, there was not even place for a glass.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes