Avianca seat reviews

2019-03-03
4.5 of 5
Seat15K
FromBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
ToLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
Seat Maestro has an error in the numbering of seats on Avianca Airplanes. On all Airbus models (A318, A319, A320, A321 and A330) the economy class section begins with row 7. For this reason, in the A320, the seats behind the emergency exit correspond to row 15, not row 11 as shown in the SeatMaster seating chart. In addition, the letters of the seats are ABC (left) and CDK (right)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-03
4.5 of 5
Seat12A
FromLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
ToBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
Seat Maestro has an error in the numbering of seats on Avianca Airplanes. On all Airbus models (A318, A319, A320, A321 and A330) the economy class section begins with row 7. For this reason, in the A319, the seats behind the emergency exit correspond to row 12, not row 9 as shown in the Seat Maestro seating chart.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-31
3.5 of 5
Seat9A
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToBOGOTA
Compre las silla 8A por ser mas amplia y no tener sillas al frente. Sin embargo me cambiaron de vuelo sin aviso y no me respetaron la silla comprada. La silla 9A que me asignaron no es comparable con la 8A. Ademas me dicen en call center que no reembolsan el dinero.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-25
4.5 of 5
Seat3A
FromBogota
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Gracias a Dios tuve la oportunidad de viajar en Clase Ejecutiva de Avianca. Aunque el avion no es muy reciente y las sillas de clase ejecutiva son las tradicionales (Avianca está implementado las sillas individuales "Espina de Pesacado" que tuve la oportunidad de disfrutar en mi regreso a Bogota en el Dream Liner), pero en general las sillas son muy cómodas y reclinan a nivel horizontal y el servicio de la tripulación es muy Bueno.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-03
5 of 5
Seat2A
FromCape Coral
ToSantiago, Chile
Great flight, excellent service, very roomy and comfortable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-14
4 of 5
Seat41q
FromBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Excelente servicio,usuario de silla de ruedas .personal de abordo magnífico.
Food not to good...baño silla de ruedas excelente idea.. ojalá pueda cerrar la puerta.
Gracias me gustó el servicio de counter y a bordo. Encantado. Gracias
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-29
1.5 of 5
Seat1c
FromMedellín
ToBogotá
Laumento decir que no me gustó el avión. Pagué por un puesto en business class, pero los asientos de este vuelo, eran los mismos que en Economy class es decir, de 3 asientos a cada lado. Incómodo y estrecho
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-26
4 of 5
Seat3K
FromEl dorado bogota
Tojose maria cordoba
A pesar de ser corto el vuelo, el viaje estuvo increíble, buen espacio, cómodo y buen servicio. Perfecto para viajes a Europa
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-25
3.5 of 5
Seat10A
FromBarcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
ToBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
Photos
Excelente información sobre el vuelo. El nuevo sistema de opacado en cambio de cierre de ventanas no me parece funcional. El espacio entre sillas es muy reducido.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-07
3.5 of 5
Seat3K
FromLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToSan Salvador - El Salvador International (SAL)
Of 3 breakfast options, 2 were left when they got to me. I chose one of the two of course and was given the wrong one. I just decided to not say anything at this point and just ate what was given.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes