Air New Zealand

Air New Zealand is a national regular airline that was founded in 1940 in New Zealand.
Air New Zealand fleet consists of 119 aircraft with 14 Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner, 8 Boeing 777-300ER, 8 Boeing 777-200ER, 7 Airbus A321neo, 3 Airbus A320neo, 8 Airbus A320 International, 17 Airbus A320 Domestic, 23 Bombardier Q300, 24 ATR 72 600, 7 ATR 72 500.
Codeshare airlines for Air New Zealand are: Aerolíneas Argentinas, Air Canada, Air China, Air India, Air Rarotonga, Air Tahiti Nui, Aircalin, Alaska Airlines, All Nippon Airways, Asiana Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Etihad Airways, EVA Air, Fiji Airways, Lufthansa, Qantas, SilkAir, Singapore Airlines, South African Airways, Thai Airways, Turkish Airlines, United Airlines, Virgin Atlantic.

Air New Zealand serves 19 countries around the world on routes with flights to New Zealand.


Be the first to write a review!