Air Mauritius

Air Mauritius is a national regular airline that was founded in 1967 in Mauritius.
Air Mauritius fleet consists of 14 aircraft with 2 Airbus A350 900, 5 Airbus A340 300, 2 Airbus A330 200, 2 Airbus A319 100, 3 Aerospatiale/Alania ATR 72 500.
Code share airlines for Air Mauritius are: Air France, Air Madagascar, Air Austral, Air India, Emirates, Hong Kong Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Kenya Airways, South African Airways, Virgin Australia.

Air Mauritius serves 15 countries around the world on routes with flights to Mauritius.


Be the first to write a review!