Aerolineas Argentinas

Aerolineas Argentinas is a national regular airline that was founded in 1950 in Argentina.
Aerolineas Argentinas fleet, including Austral fleet, consists of 82 aircraft with 14 Boeing B737 700, 27 Boeing 737 800, 10 Airbus A330 200, 5 Airbus A340 300, 26 Embraer 190.
Code share airlines for Aerolineas Argentinas are: Delta Airlines, Aeromexico, Air New Zealand, Air Europa, Air France, KLM, Gol Transportes Aereos, Korean Air, Etihad Airways.

Aerolineas Argentinas serves 13 countries around the world on routes with flights to Argentina.


3.5 of 5
4 Helpful votes
ToMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
buen servicio. a mi gusto mejor que el que ofrece AA o UA
a pesar de ser modesto en clase economica.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes