TUI seat reviews

2019-07-31
4.5 of 5
Seat41f
FromSuriname
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Good very good seats are great only i wouls like if they could hang a little bit more to the back, good space for your legs. can realy strech,would also like more movies. but alround it waw great
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-13
3 of 5
Seat1A
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToMontego Bay - Sangster International (MBJ)
I flew on the 787-9 long haul to Montego Bay in Premium economy seat 1A. The very front of the plane obviously the best seat my only complaint is that I bumped my head several times when getting up as the space above is very low. Lots of excess legroom and the seat was really roomy. The food was okay and the drinks service was as and when you wanted a drink. The crew were friendly enough. The extra perks such as priority boarding and going through security, disembarking first and lounge access priority luggage pick up and all meals served on plates with knives and forks and glasses for your drinks Flying premium or upper class is the only way to fly out.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-24
2.5 of 5
Seat31J
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToLas Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
I was extremely disappointed with the Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner. I struggled to walk down the aisle without banging into seats. I had great difficulty getting in and out of the seat because the space was so narrow, and the toilet lid would not stay up on its own which makes it difficult for men.

I am 5.10 and 15 stone so not over large. On the whole a very disappointing experience
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-01
3.5 of 5
Seat33A
FromLas Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
ToManchester - Manchester (MAN)
Photos
Great seat! Plenty of leg room with a wonderful view of the trailing edge of the wing. Like most window seats you don't have immediate access to the aisle but that's the price you pay for such a great view!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-26
5 of 5
Seat4c
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToCancun - Cancún International (CUN)
Seats great premion economy
cabin crew excellent could not fault anythink about the fight will fly again on the tui dreamliner
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-22
4 of 5
Seat9D
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToHiguey - Punta Cana International (PUJ)
The sound did not work on the tv screen. the crew were alerted to this prior to take off.A form was completed by a crew member for compensation. The two people sat next to me have had a reply but two weeks on i have not. This was a long flight made to feel longer with no entertainment available. Flight no TOM 1118 on 03/05/19.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-09
5 of 5
Seat1J
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToBaltimore, MD - Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall (BWI)
Enjoyed the flight. This service is very nice, especially long haul. We got offered a glass of champagne on the flight to B. A very good beginning of our trip. Back to A. it was a little more crowded in our compartment, but still... I love how I can stretch my legs for a bit. We arrived well rested and a little less anxious. Also, we got on the plane first in Amsterdam, so walking to the plane already felt more spacious. Food was great and so was the crew!! Will make use of this service again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-21
4.5 of 5
Seat6c
FromTenerife - Sur Reina Sofia (TFS)
ToManchester uk
We were fortunate to fly back from Tenerife South on a Dreamliner as there was a change from the normal 737 8 Max we travelled in January. Our whole family of 5 thought what a lovely way to fly. If only Dreamliners were always used. As they had combined two flights it could possibly be cost efficient to use Dreamliners instead of 737. I would pay a premium for it
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-16
5 of 5
Seat12A
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToMarrakech - Menara (RAK)
Photos
Brilliant aircraft, lots of space and legroom. It makes all the difference even when on short haul. And after got a trip to the flight deck of which is amazing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-14
5 of 5
Seat17A
FromDoncaster Sheffield - Robin Hood (DSA)
ToSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
This TUI Airways Boeing 787- 900 Dreamliner is so nice to fly on to any Long haul destinations from any airports such as Manchester airport and Glasgow airport and Doncaster airport and the lights on the plane are dimmed to different modes for take off and landing mode and different flight mode to help keep you relax and refreshed and when you arrived at your destination and so you are not getting badly jet lacked and the cabin crew are so friendly any if you want any thing from the cabin crew they will kindly get it for you even if you wanted to take things home in memory of your flight and the Boeing 787 Dreamliner is one of the most best quiet aircraft in the world when it is flying in the air to any long destinations.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes